Greater Toronto Movies

Sound of Freedom

Sound of Freedom

Score: 8.93 / 10

Release Date: December 26, 2023
Director: Alejandro Monteverde
Producer: Eduardo Verástegui
Studio: Angel Studios
Starring: Jim Caviezel, Mira Sorvino, Kurt Fuller, Bill Camp, José Zúñiga, Scott Haze, Eduardo Verástegui
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


Sound of Freedom movie reviews

  • 9

    Sound of Freedom

    Thursday, July 6, 2023 10:54:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Extraordinary in every way!

  • 9

    Sound of Freedom

    Thursday, July 6, 2023 10:29:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Jim Caviezel does excellent job as usual! Go see it!

  • 5

    Sound of Freedom

    Thursday, July 6, 2023 10:22:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Reminded me of the TAKEN movies with Liam Neeson only with less action. It wasn't too bad though. Cartegena looked amazing - great cinematography.

  • 10

    Sound of Freedom

    Thursday, July 6, 2023 9:45:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This has been going on for decades now and the people involved are in positions of power and influence. This is why it isn't covered in the mainstream media. Most people don't want to face this till it involves their kids. Wake up and smell the coffee. Ignoring it won't make it go away.

  • 9

    Sound of Freedom

    Thursday, July 6, 2023 9:45:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    First the person who left 2 stars saying it was woke you never saw the movie as it can't be woke if it is a true story. My take, a must see because precious little children are being subjected to horrors perpetrated on them by elite, heartless monsters all for money and sexual pleasure. God's children are not for sale!!!

  • 10

    Sound of Freedom

    Thursday, July 6, 2023 8:40:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I don't have enough words to share in this review about how great this movie is. Now we know the truth and Open Borders is bringing this child sex trafficking to America. GO SEE and open your eyes to what is going on.

  • 10

    Sound of Freedom

    Thursday, July 6, 2023 7:21:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved

  • 9

    Sound of Freedom

    Thursday, July 6, 2023 7:21:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    To all involved in the making of this movie and the revelation of these evil crimes against precious children to those in our world who are yet asleep: Thank you for attempting to awaken us to the severity of child trafficking and it's horrible consequences. The movie was sensational, moving, heart wrenching. Yet it was done with incredible taste and respect--beautifully portrayed. May the truths Sound of Freedom portrays reach far and wide, and may we all be affected and stirred to take positive action in whatever ways we can against this horror. Outstanding movie.

  • 9

    Sound of Freedom

    Thursday, July 6, 2023 6:46:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely Terrifying and we have to stop this!!

  • 10

    Sound of Freedom

    Thursday, July 6, 2023 6:05:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am a SANE trained RN, this is a very good movie. I think all parents and kids should watch this movie and be aware of the dangers out there in our world.....