Greater Toronto Movies

Sound of Freedom

Sound of Freedom

Score: 8.93 / 10

Release Date: December 26, 2023
Director: Alejandro Monteverde
Producer: Eduardo Verástegui
Studio: Angel Studios
Starring: Jim Caviezel, Mira Sorvino, Kurt Fuller, Bill Camp, José Zúñiga, Scott Haze, Eduardo Verástegui
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


Sound of Freedom movie reviews

  • 9

    Sound of Freedom

    Saturday, July 8, 2023 1:01:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Educational heartfelt movie. True to life

  • 10

    Sound of Freedom

    Saturday, July 8, 2023 12:36:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a TRUE story, well documented, and JUST THE BEGINNING. If we want MORE TRUTH...see this movie.

  • 9

    Sound of Freedom

    Saturday, July 8, 2023 12:28:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I had no idea how bad human trafficking really is…people need to be made aware! This movie is SO well done, and based on a true story!

  • 10

    Sound of Freedom

    Saturday, July 8, 2023 12:24:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Every parents worst nightmare is brought to tense real reality. Evil exists in the world and this film helps shine the light on a crisis that has been totally ignored for so long. Words don't adequately describe the anger and rage I feel toward the scum that preys upon our children! I always wondered where the kids on the milk cartons went, Now I Know!! Spread the word!

  • 10

    Sound of Freedom

    Saturday, July 8, 2023 12:03:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    MY ONLY COMPLAINT WOUD BE WHY ISN'T EVERY DARN MOVIE THEATER PUSHING THIS MOVIE. SOME CLOSE TO ME CARRIED IT FOR 2 DAYS, AND THEN PUT THE HOLLYWOOD JUNK UP! KEEP THIS MOVIE GOING, OR YOU'RE PART OF THE PROBLEM!!, AND NOW WE KNOW WHO YOU ARE! THE WHOLE WORLD M7ST SEE THIS MOVIE, TO SAVE OUR CHILDREN. BE A PART OF THE SOLUTION, OTHERWISE YOU'RE PART OF THE PROBLEM!!

  • 10

    Sound of Freedom

    Saturday, July 8, 2023 11:53:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I don't go to movies as they're all garbage and leave you either feeling like trash, empty or deceived! This is one I'd recommend to the entire world!! It's a MUST SEE??👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

  • 9

    Sound of Freedom

    Saturday, July 8, 2023 10:43:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I saw this movie yesterday and it has shifted something in the core of my being. in a good way. I want to do better. I want to BE better. This movie will touch the deepest and most authentic part of you. Please see it and help in any way.

  • 9

    Sound of Freedom

    Saturday, July 8, 2023 10:24:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It’s our duty to see it for humanity.

  • 10

    Sound of Freedom

    Saturday, July 8, 2023 9:24:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    There are no explicit scenes and no foul language. There are a few scenes that imply what will happen next and that is enough to stir your soul. God bless Jim C. Edwardo V. And Angel Studios to show what needed to be shown. Our children are not for sale!

  • 9

    Sound of Freedom

    Saturday, July 8, 2023 8:05:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This has been going on for years and I have so much respect for Mel Gibson to direct this movie. Tim Ballard should be given everything that he possibly needs to help find these kids and put away the pedophiles. It is heart wrenching to know it is happening.