Greater Toronto Movies

Sound of Freedom

Sound of Freedom

Score: 8.91 / 10

Release Date: December 26, 2023
Director: Alejandro Monteverde
Producer: Eduardo Verástegui
Studio: Angel Studios
Starring: Jim Caviezel, Mira Sorvino, Kurt Fuller, Bill Camp, José Zúñiga, Scott Haze, Eduardo Verástegui
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


Sound of Freedom movie reviews

  • 10

    Sound of Freedom

    Tuesday, July 18, 2023 10:39:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I encourage you to see the film and to take along your family, friends, coworkers and acquaintances. God's Children Are Not For Sale

  • 9

    Sound of Freedom

    Tuesday, July 18, 2023 10:26:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Acting, cinematography, soundtrack and story, all magnificent!

  • 9

    Sound of Freedom

    Tuesday, July 18, 2023 8:29:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Rate this movie 1 star. Sacrifice they're time - to H A T E. These kinds of people exist in our world. Deep down, we know where this is going.

  • 10

    Sound of Freedom

    Tuesday, July 18, 2023 8:18:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great, well done and in good taste, as I'm sure there's alot we didn't see and know it's in ever high place that we wouldn't believe. God suffer the children onto thee

  • 4

    Sound of Freedom

    Tuesday, July 18, 2023 7:41:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    MESSAGE to parents and guardians keep your kids close . Trust no-one teach them well how to be careful. One man alone cannot do it all.

  • 9

    Sound of Freedom

    Tuesday, July 18, 2023 5:50:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Itís really sad that this goes on around the world. There are a lot of missing children out there and I pray they will find their way back home to their family

  • 2

    Sound of Freedom

    Tuesday, July 18, 2023 5:11:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I have been to Colombia and it is so pure, the people are so wonderful, and the landscape is so beautiful! Demonizing that country and it's lovely citizens for a QAnon lie is just so upsetting to me. God Bless Colombia, it's people, and god help free them from the grip of America and it's evil.

  • 10

    Sound of Freedom

    Tuesday, July 18, 2023 5:11:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Jim Caviezelís acting skills are superb and the movie is done in such a way that the viewer emotionally connects with what is happening but is able to leave the theater without horrifying graphic images in the mind. This true story of two children and the man who rescued them needed to be brought to the screen so the public knows the reality of child trafficking and the magnitude of this crime AND is motivated to end it.

  • 9

    Sound of Freedom

    Tuesday, July 18, 2023 5:11:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Shines a big light on the evil going on in US and the world. ďGodís children are not for sale!Ē Everyone should see this movie!

  • 2

    Sound of Freedom

    Tuesday, July 18, 2023 4:34:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Silly waste of time! And the reviews giving it 5 stars oh that is cute!