Greater Toronto Movies

Sound of Freedom

Sound of Freedom

Score: 8.91 / 10

Release Date: December 26, 2023
Director: Alejandro Monteverde
Producer: Eduardo Verástegui
Studio: Angel Studios
Starring: Jim Caviezel, Mira Sorvino, Kurt Fuller, Bill Camp, José Zúñiga, Scott Haze, Eduardo Verástegui
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


Sound of Freedom movie reviews

  • 9

    Sound of Freedom

    Tuesday, July 11, 2023 7:58:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well made movie. It's time to stop the madness.

  • 9

    Sound of Freedom

    Tuesday, July 11, 2023 7:19:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Ditto of the review: Serious subject yet not ugly to watch, it just keeps you watching. You are rewarded just knowing the good that will be done. I think the world is now more aware because this film is helping that to happen. Worth every cent. Well done production. Tell Everyone to see it to stop this evil & pray for goodness to prevail.

  • 9

    Sound of Freedom

    Tuesday, July 11, 2023 4:10:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hard to believe this is based on a true story. Excellent story, great acting.

  • 9

    Sound of Freedom

    Tuesday, July 11, 2023 3:39:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Outstanding, riveting, great acting, thrilling, engaging

  • 10

    Sound of Freedom

    Tuesday, July 11, 2023 12:15:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Everybody should watch this movie!!

  • 9

    Sound of Freedom

    Monday, July 10, 2023 11:30:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very well done. It is encouraging to see what is being done behind the scenes to combat childhood human trafficking. thousands of kids being trafficked across our open border to pedophiles here. See something, say something, stop something.

  • 9

    Sound of Freedom

    Monday, July 10, 2023 11:25:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Itís well past time to rise up against this evil. Support this cause.

  • 10

    Sound of Freedom

    Monday, July 10, 2023 10:41:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I recommend to watch Sound of Freedom 100 %

  • 10

    Sound of Freedom

    Monday, July 10, 2023 9:58:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie. It was beautifully made, gracefully done, explicit but not in a violent or sexual visual way. I came out uplifted, hopeful, educated on how easy it is to take God's children ,and how hard it is to get them back. Let's all fight to stop this heinous crime committed by the rich, the powerful, the sick and evil people of the world who are guided by a godless society. And let's prove that God's children are no longer for sale!!!!!!!!.

  • 10

    Sound of Freedom

    Monday, July 10, 2023 8:37:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We need to get the word out about the reality of this immense evil that has continued for far too long. The problem is that so may "higher ups" are deeply entrenched in this, I fear. I cannot fathom this is happening to such a great extent. How is there a demand for this abomination? How is this appealing to anyone? How are we raising our sons, young men, that this heinous crime is even thinkable? We need to get to the root of this problem. Bring God back to our culture, every aspect. Lord, protect the truth tellers!