Greater Toronto Movies

Sound of Freedom

Sound of Freedom

Score: 8.93 / 10

Release Date: December 26, 2023
Director: Alejandro Monteverde
Producer: Eduardo Verástegui
Studio: Angel Studios
Starring: Jim Caviezel, Mira Sorvino, Kurt Fuller, Bill Camp, José Zúñiga, Scott Haze, Eduardo Verástegui
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


Sound of Freedom movie reviews

  • 9

    Sound of Freedom

    Friday, July 21, 2023 5:38:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tim Ballard is not promoting there microchipping of children. Those of you who are trashing this movie and Tim Ballard are spewing known lies. Nobody believes you anyway, you stop trying to gaslight people. This was a very good movie.

  • 10

    Sound of Freedom

    Friday, July 21, 2023 5:31:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Nothing I disliked.

  • 9

    Sound of Freedom

    Friday, July 21, 2023 5:14:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    please don't make this movie political !! just pray pray pray

  • 9

    Sound of Freedom

    Friday, July 21, 2023 4:08:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Sound of Freedom is one of those movies everyone should see to expose the evil of sex trafficking and modern day slavery. Based on a true story, it is a must see so we can all make a difference in our world today. Some critics say, itís political, but I donít agree. It does motivate me to help expose the dark world of pedophiles and drug cartelsÖ. if thatís political, then, so be it! See it! Five out of five stars.

  • 9

    Sound of Freedom

    Friday, July 21, 2023 3:14:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It shows the American people the dark side of humanity, enslaved children. Despite what some critics say it did not blame any of this on one party or another. Can't we just work together to solve this problem? Disgusting if we can't.

  • 10

    Sound of Freedom

    Friday, July 21, 2023 3:02:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Top 3 money making businesses in the world and you and I are not a part of it. It is run by the 'elites' (criminal bloodline satanic families), of this world and it is organized crime. 1. Human trafficking/slavery 2. Arms sale 3. Drug sale This movie is just a tip of the iceberg. There are more to follow. The media, government, big tech, big pharma, big corp are not your friends and have been lying to you for decades. They have never released the names on Jeffrey Epstein's black book. Donald Trump was the only POTUS to sigh a Executive Order to deal with human trafficking on Dec. 21, 2017. Q is not an anon, there is no Qanon. There is Q and there are anons who dug the peddo stories out and shared them with the world thanks to Q dropping clues on a message board. The media keeps lying about Q. That is why they are fake news. Wait for the credits to roll for a message from Jim Cavizel about what you can do to help.

  • 10

    Sound of Freedom

    Friday, July 21, 2023 2:48:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie.

  • 9

    Sound of Freedom

    Friday, July 21, 2023 2:31:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This story honestly depicts the horrors of child trafficking. The acting was unbelievable and I have such admiration for Tim Ballard , Eduardo and Jim amongst others. This is truly a must see! I encourage everyone to see this movie and please tell your family and friends. Stay until the very end because there is a personal message from Jim Caviezel that you must here and that take action.

  • 9

    Sound of Freedom

    Friday, July 21, 2023 1:22:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie left me feeling desperate to know how I could help make change for what is going on in our culture. Movies are never 100% accurate but that doesnít take away from the general truth of what is happening and the fact that we need to fight for and protect our kids. This movie was Excellent.

  • 9

    Sound of Freedom

    Friday, July 21, 2023 1:09:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent! Brings awareness to what is happening. 100% tear jerker, unless you have a cement heart. Brings up deep feelings of truth!!!