Greater Toronto Movies

Sound of Freedom

Sound of Freedom

Score: 8.91 / 10

Release Date: December 26, 2023
Director: Alejandro Monteverde
Producer: Eduardo Verástegui
Studio: Angel Studios
Starring: Jim Caviezel, Mira Sorvino, Kurt Fuller, Bill Camp, José Zúñiga, Scott Haze, Eduardo Verástegui
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


Sound of Freedom movie reviews

  • 9

    Sound of Freedom

    Sunday, July 16, 2023 8:40:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie portraying the realities of our country and the evil that consumes the hearts of those that defend not only the child sacrifice that occurs daily but also the modern day slavery of ongoing human trafficking world wide!

  • 9

    Sound of Freedom

    Sunday, July 16, 2023 8:09:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I knew about trafficking children but this movie touches your and heart mind. A must see!

  • 9

    Sound of Freedom

    Sunday, July 16, 2023 7:52:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Powerful story. This will touch your soul. After watching you will ask yourself How did we get here!

  • 10

    Sound of Freedom

    Sunday, July 16, 2023 7:52:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Never a dull moment and we'll worth the money spent!

  • 10

    Sound of Freedom

    Sunday, July 16, 2023 7:32:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What an awakening! Totally unforgettable. It was made in a way that even children can see it.

  • 2

    Sound of Freedom

    Sunday, July 16, 2023 6:55:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Honestly this just wasnt very good. Do yourself a favour and watch Transformers instead!

  • 10

    Sound of Freedom

    Sunday, July 16, 2023 6:33:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie touched my heart, flared my courage and left me asking God what I can do to help end the scourge and putrid mess if what is happening to children all over the world. Such a shame.

  • 10

    Sound of Freedom

    Sunday, July 16, 2023 6:00:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Its so important that we are all aware of what is going on in our world. And how real trafficking is. Very well done! Very sad but powerful. Ive seen it 3 times and even took my 10 yr old daughter so she can see and understand the true dangers of what these kids endure, and that when im explaining to her about sex trafficking, she remembers this movie and information. Sickening Hollywood and Disney tried to rid of this movie. Id give 100 stars if I could! Everyone needs to see this

  • 10

    Sound of Freedom

    Sunday, July 16, 2023 5:27:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Liked the movie as it is showing the public what is happening regarding the child trafficking problem. The people wanting to hide this is the big problem.

  • 9

    Sound of Freedom

    Sunday, July 16, 2023 5:26:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is by far the best movie. Truthful and factual. Truly magnificent. It is disturbing and sad that Disney tried to bury this movie. I think now we know why.