Greater Montr�al Movies

Everything Everywhere All At Once

Everything Everywhere All At Once

Score: 5.53 / 10

Release Date: Toronto, Vancouver
Director: Daniel Scheinert
Producer: Anthony Russo, Daniel Kwan, Daniel Scheinert, Joe Russo, Jonathan Wang, Mike Larocca
Studio: Elevation Pictures
Starring: Michelle Yeoh, Stephanie Hsu, Ke Huy Quan, Jenny Slate, Harry Shum Jr., James Hong, Jamie Lee Curtis
Genre: Adventure
Running Time: 132 minutes

Write a Review


Everything Everywhere All At Once movie reviews

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Tuesday, May 24, 2022 7:06:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this has to be the worst movie i ever seen

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Tuesday, May 24, 2022 1:08:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Contemporary hipsterism. It's just masturbation and it's really insulting if you think about it. Watch a John Huston picture instead.

  • 9

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Monday, May 23, 2022 4:36:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The star studded cast is mind blowing. This absurd but thought provoking movie had all the things. Complex family relationships, ridiculous humour and a complex multiverse concept that had you at the edge of your seat for hours. Its in my top three movies ever. I dont know if you can hate it and be my friend.

  • 10

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Monday, May 23, 2022 1:16:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great rapid emotional and unique

  • 10

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Monday, May 23, 2022 12:49:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is incredible, I have absolutely no understanding of the low star ratings on here; in fact, this is the only place I've seen so many low ratings for this movie. I would question that fact as strange and not let these negative reviews dissuade you from watching this movie.

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Sunday, May 22, 2022 2:37:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    great cast, very crass, attempt at humor but never delivered. very disappointed, should have got my money back

  • 9

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Saturday, May 21, 2022 9:14:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Rarely have I watched a movie that captured my attention and made me feel all my emotions! I wasnt ready!! I will watch it several times to fully understand it and give it the deep respect to the art that it deserves. The cast was stellar and roles were well chosen. The storyline though not new was very very deep and answered a lot of questions I have wondered about for a long time. Watch it for its intellectual challenge. Its not for shallow thinkers or people with the inability to think cognitively and thats ok too. There are other genres out there to be watched and enjoyed.

  • 2

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Friday, May 20, 2022 4:18:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is a trap waste of time, neither entertaining now visually stimulating. I'm sorry I paid good money just to sit through this nonsense, those who gave it high marks must be completely out of their minds.

  • 8

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Thursday, May 19, 2022 11:28:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Star rating systems are so dumb for this movie. it was mostly entertaining from a "I wonder what's next" in terms of humorous random crap, but just past some vague midway point it turned into a yet another sappy mother daughter movie. I couldn't wait for it to end. I did laugh here and there because it was silly fun, but i also had to force a laugh at many points because i felt bad for everyone involved with the production who were duped into thinking this was going to be a brilliant splicing of culture gender family romance issues. Go see it if you are sick of the other fantasy / superhero movies on the board, but, be forewarned, you may want to leave halfway through once you realize its not going to be something new.

  • 10

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Wednesday, May 18, 2022 6:19:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This film has a hundred fresh and interesting ideas when most have one or maybe two