Greater Montr�al Movies

Everything Everywhere All At Once

Everything Everywhere All At Once

Score: 5.54 / 10

Release Date: Toronto, Vancouver
Director: Daniel Scheinert
Producer: Anthony Russo, Daniel Kwan, Daniel Scheinert, Joe Russo, Jonathan Wang, Mike Larocca
Studio: Elevation Pictures
Starring: Michelle Yeoh, Stephanie Hsu, Ke Huy Quan, Jenny Slate, Harry Shum Jr., James Hong, Jamie Lee Curtis
Genre: Adventure
Running Time: 132 minutes

Write a Review


Everything Everywhere All At Once movie reviews

  • 9

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Tuesday, May 31, 2022 5:58:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the few movies that even made me think about the movie on Blu-ray even before it's released

  • 10

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Tuesday, May 31, 2022 2:06:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It gave me a lot to consider about how to live life.

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Wednesday, May 25, 2022 8:08:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The concept of intersecting timelines is an excellent one. They went on to jumble a lack of story, horrible acting, and pointless slapstick violence. I lasted an hour. I want my money and my hour back. AND I want whatever drugs those that rated this mess 5 stars were on.

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Tuesday, May 24, 2022 7:06:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this has to be the worst movie i ever seen

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Tuesday, May 24, 2022 1:08:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Contemporary hipsterism. It's just masturbation and it's really insulting if you think about it. Watch a John Huston picture instead.

  • 9

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Monday, May 23, 2022 4:36:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The star studded cast is mind blowing. This absurd but thought provoking movie had all the things. Complex family relationships, ridiculous humour and a complex multiverse concept that had you at the edge of your seat for hours. Its in my top three movies ever. I dont know if you can hate it and be my friend.

  • 10

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Monday, May 23, 2022 1:16:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great rapid emotional and unique

  • 10

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Monday, May 23, 2022 12:49:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is incredible, I have absolutely no understanding of the low star ratings on here; in fact, this is the only place I've seen so many low ratings for this movie. I would question that fact as strange and not let these negative reviews dissuade you from watching this movie.

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Sunday, May 22, 2022 2:37:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    great cast, very crass, attempt at humor but never delivered. very disappointed, should have got my money back

  • 9

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Saturday, May 21, 2022 9:14:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Rarely have I watched a movie that captured my attention and made me feel all my emotions! I wasnt ready!! I will watch it several times to fully understand it and give it the deep respect to the art that it deserves. The cast was stellar and roles were well chosen. The storyline though not new was very very deep and answered a lot of questions I have wondered about for a long time. Watch it for its intellectual challenge. Its not for shallow thinkers or people with the inability to think cognitively and thats ok too. There are other genres out there to be watched and enjoyed.