Greater Montr�al Movies

Everything Everywhere All At Once

Everything Everywhere All At Once

Score: 5.53 / 10

Release Date: Toronto, Vancouver
Director: Daniel Scheinert
Producer: Anthony Russo, Daniel Kwan, Daniel Scheinert, Joe Russo, Jonathan Wang, Mike Larocca
Studio: Elevation Pictures
Starring: Michelle Yeoh, Stephanie Hsu, Ke Huy Quan, Jenny Slate, Harry Shum Jr., James Hong, Jamie Lee Curtis
Genre: Adventure
Running Time: 132 minutes

Write a Review


Everything Everywhere All At Once movie reviews

  • 10

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Saturday, June 25, 2022 11:49:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Exceptional story, roles and direction!

  • 2

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Saturday, June 25, 2022 5:07:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Its so bad.. In a bad way

  • 7

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Friday, June 24, 2022 10:23:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really creative movie. Nice to see something so different for a change! It was weird, funny, visually gorgeous, and had some really heartfelt bits. Not to mention some awesome fight sequences. Not as fast paced as the trailer made it out to be, and it got into some philosophical pontificating, which, while fitting for the topic of the film, still came off as a bit pretentious and annoying, but all in all it was a really neat film.

  • 9

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Wednesday, June 22, 2022 11:17:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not sure what the people bombing it are on about. Seems like theyve either got an issue with a minority led cast or simply hated the whole premise, in which case why would they spend money without even learning what the movie is about?

  • 2

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Sunday, June 19, 2022 11:23:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Crap. Masturbatory junk. Watch a film by Herzog or Tarkovsky if you want to see something that's actually profound. This is counterfeit garbage, and the positive reviews are truly mystifying.

  • 10

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Sunday, June 19, 2022 12:57:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Cast was fantastic and the plot engaging. I loved this movie!

  • 9

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Thursday, June 16, 2022 11:57:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Every piece of this movie is incredible. A genuinely unique film that made me laugh really hard, and also had me ready to cry. It felt like a true expression of what it means to be human and all the beauty and garbage that comes with it. After years of prequels, sequels, remakes, and retold stories this was a refreshing and delightful movie experience.

  • 9

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Saturday, June 11, 2022 11:41:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Seems like a coordinated and ugly attack on a good movie. Read the reviews and see what I mean about the low ones. Someone is a hater.

  • 9

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Saturday, June 11, 2022 11:38:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very well made movie with regard to the multiverse concept--but even moreso thematically in just about everything that matters to us as human beings: our place in the universe as a species and also as individuals, our relationship with family, our relationship with our significant others, philosophies on life, existence, what matters--everything. The dialogue is on, the comedy is gold and the acting is on point, and the movie is just a beautiful construction for what it is trying to tell us about what matters in life. Finally, it's a very unique movie. It's like watching several at once, all happening at the same time, and somehow making sense. A real triumph of movie-making, both artistic but also relatable and accessible, in a sea of oftentimes garbage.

  • 10

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Friday, June 10, 2022 12:28:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We loved it, super mind blowing. Open your mind to the possibilities of the infinite. xoxo Joseph & Madzia