Greater Montr�al Movies

Everything Everywhere All At Once

Everything Everywhere All At Once

Score: 5.53 / 10

Release Date: Toronto, Vancouver
Director: Daniel Scheinert
Producer: Anthony Russo, Daniel Kwan, Daniel Scheinert, Joe Russo, Jonathan Wang, Mike Larocca
Studio: Elevation Pictures
Starring: Michelle Yeoh, Stephanie Hsu, Ke Huy Quan, Jenny Slate, Harry Shum Jr., James Hong, Jamie Lee Curtis
Genre: Adventure
Running Time: 132 minutes

Write a Review


Everything Everywhere All At Once movie reviews

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Friday, January 27, 2023 6:56:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Attempting to make serious and poignant observations about life, love and relationships over the gimmicky imagery of buttplugs and hotdog fingers. Is this a joke? Probably the worst film I've seen all year.

  • 2

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Friday, January 27, 2023 6:47:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Unique so the critics loved it. Very confusing, convoluted movie. I was welcoming the end of it. I found it to have few redeeming features.

  • 10

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Thursday, January 26, 2023 9:53:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i cried starting at 50% through the movie all the way to the end. incredibly well done movie

  • 2

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Friday, December 16, 2022 12:25:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I hated it. Notice how most of the positive reviews here make cheap insults at the people who didn't like it. Why is TRIBUTE leaving these horrible reviews up?

  • 9

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Saturday, December 10, 2022 9:56:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Can't get enough. The themes of stopping the cycles of intergenerational traumas, nihilism, Buddhist imagery. The film is rich and touching. I can't think of a better film. I don't even know what words to put. The fight choreography gives me chills. The comedy is hilarious. Anyone coming up here to rate 1 stars is a HATER and a troglodyte w/ middle school level comprehension.

  • 10

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Tuesday, September 13, 2022 9:14:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Its not just broad comedy, insightful look into family live and disappointment, crazy sci-fi plots, and wonderful acting by all involved. Its novel, cool and unforgettable. You may need to see it twice to get over the first shocking wild ride and understand it the second time.

  • 10

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Saturday, August 20, 2022 2:25:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a wonderful journey into multiple dimensions I cannot believe how terrible movies are these days and for once a reason to go see something in the theaters! This is a new favorite!

  • 9

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Friday, August 19, 2022 1:20:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you havent seen the movie, go and watch it with an open mind without being affected by positive or negative reviews/synopsis beforehand. Those who hated the movie on here need to relax and have more fun in life.

  • 10

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Tuesday, August 16, 2022 4:12:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie, very entertaining. And it lends itself to multiple interpretations. Ignore the one-star ratings; I think they're just from idiots.

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Thursday, August 11, 2022 6:05:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This will probably appeal to the same perverts who liked CUTIES.