Greater Montr�al Movies

Everything Everywhere All At Once

Everything Everywhere All At Once

Score: 5.53 / 10

Release Date: Toronto, Vancouver
Director: Daniel Scheinert
Producer: Anthony Russo, Daniel Kwan, Daniel Scheinert, Joe Russo, Jonathan Wang, Mike Larocca
Studio: Elevation Pictures
Starring: Michelle Yeoh, Stephanie Hsu, Ke Huy Quan, Jenny Slate, Harry Shum Jr., James Hong, Jamie Lee Curtis
Genre: Adventure
Running Time: 132 minutes

Write a Review


Everything Everywhere All At Once movie reviews

  • 2

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Friday, March 31, 2023 12:36:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Quite possibly the worst movie I have ever seen. Don't waste your time. Diversity at the Oscars was the only reason this one wins.

  • 2

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Wednesday, March 29, 2023 6:16:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Non sensical martial arts; back and forth in time; no continuity; the actors seemed to be sleepwalking through between action scenes. I walked out; thought it was kinda stupid and waste of my time.

  • 4

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Tuesday, March 28, 2023 10:55:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was difficult to understand at first, probably because of the rapid speech and Asian accents. Visually appealing but confusing. Maybe I just wasn't in the right mood for this particular movie but it was way to long.

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Friday, March 24, 2023 8:41:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A lot of nonsense, time travel, jumping in and out of places, fighting, space travel?, and no plot.

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Thursday, March 23, 2023 6:26:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Starts with mother trying to introduce her daughter as Lesbian to her father. Does ns+ endless martial arts, psychedelic nonsense,. incoherent time travel and switching from scene to another randomly. Ending? Lesbian daughter is formally introduced to father without protest. Worst movie I've ever sat through - hoping for some sanity.

  • 10

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Wednesday, March 22, 2023 10:53:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's weird. Lots of What the ? moments. Also deep and emotional and several levels. It is not a movie for simpletons. This movie is easily the best movie I saw this year. And Yes, I love Marvel movies. I Love Michael Bay movies. This is for intellectual and emotional stimulation.

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Wednesday, March 22, 2023 2:50:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hipster trash. Avoid.

  • 4

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Tuesday, March 21, 2023 2:33:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It did not take any real talent to make this movie. It was a complete waste of the time it took to view it. Everything it had to offer could have been communicated in 1/2 hour (at the most). I've lost all faith (once again) in the Academy. This ranks right up (?) there with Crash.

  • 10

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Tuesday, March 21, 2023 11:42:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I laughed, I cried, I pondered. Great movie.

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Saturday, March 18, 2023 10:09:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hands down one of the worst movies I have ever seen. The good reviews and Oscar praise are truly mind boggling. I kept hoping this might have some redeeming value and finally turned it off 2/3 of the ways through the movie. It is that bad. I cannot fathom how so many people enjoyed this - a 13 year old boy could have written and directed this, 80% of the movie is pointless action scenes that include middle school humor and completely unnecessary gore. I am speechless