Greater Montr�al Movies

Everything Everywhere All At Once

Everything Everywhere All At Once

Score: 5.53 / 10

Release Date: Toronto, Vancouver
Director: Daniel Scheinert
Producer: Anthony Russo, Daniel Kwan, Daniel Scheinert, Joe Russo, Jonathan Wang, Mike Larocca
Studio: Elevation Pictures
Starring: Michelle Yeoh, Stephanie Hsu, Ke Huy Quan, Jenny Slate, Harry Shum Jr., James Hong, Jamie Lee Curtis
Genre: Adventure
Running Time: 132 minutes

Write a Review


Everything Everywhere All At Once movie reviews

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Thursday, March 9, 2023 1:40:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I don't get this movie, or why it's gotten so many awards, really? It seems the reviews are either the best movie or the worst. I would say it the worst for me.

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Friday, February 24, 2023 12:35:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just awful, I cant believe the ratings!!!!!!

  • 3

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Monday, February 20, 2023 7:59:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The scenes with the IRS lady were funny and entertaining, but the rest of the movie is steeped in confusion.

  • 2

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Wednesday, February 15, 2023 12:33:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lame. A 'deep' movie for simpletons.

  • 6

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Monday, February 13, 2023 8:33:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I utterly lost interest after 15 minutes, and only stayed because I was with a friend. Turned out she also didn't like it.

  • 9

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Monday, February 6, 2023 3:54:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really liked this movie, I love the idea of multiple lives or universes running parallel to each other. Also a good movie about the complications of relationships, especially mother/daughter relationships.

  • 9

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Wednesday, February 1, 2023 5:46:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    gets you to think

  • 10

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Wednesday, February 1, 2023 5:19:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This film is genius. It really is. The comedy, the action, the meaningfulness behind it. It is a true masterpiece. It saddens me some people aren't able to grasp the message of the movie/understand it, because it truly is magnificent. Regardless, most reviews agree this is one of the best movies ever made. Iconic.

  • 9

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Wednesday, February 1, 2023 12:56:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this movie is fantastic. It made me cry harder than I had in a long, long time. So so glad I finally have a chance to see it in theaters.

  • 9

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Friday, January 27, 2023 8:31:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was stupendous. I had to watch it a second time to get over the sensory overload and really appreciate the film, but once I did, I was sold. Its the first film Ive seen that directly tackles the cynicism and bitterness that I and so many other millennials and Gen Zers feel in regards to our future. This movie is sharp and has a lot of heart. Highly recommend!