Greater Montr�al Movies

Everything Everywhere All At Once

Everything Everywhere All At Once

Score: 5.54 / 10

Release Date: Toronto, Vancouver
Director: Daniel Scheinert
Producer: Anthony Russo, Daniel Kwan, Daniel Scheinert, Joe Russo, Jonathan Wang, Mike Larocca
Studio: Elevation Pictures
Starring: Michelle Yeoh, Stephanie Hsu, Ke Huy Quan, Jenny Slate, Harry Shum Jr., James Hong, Jamie Lee Curtis
Genre: Adventure
Running Time: 132 minutes

Write a Review


Everything Everywhere All At Once movie reviews

  • 8

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Friday, March 10, 2023 11:25:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Definitely not for morons. Otherwise its a hoot. ??

  • 2

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Friday, March 10, 2023 8:10:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a joke. Worst movie ever!

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Friday, March 10, 2023 8:00:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A waste of 2 hours of my life. The filmmakers and directors must have been on some heavy drugs when they made this. Just a mash up of all stupid movies. Terrible!

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Thursday, March 9, 2023 1:40:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I don't get this movie, or why it's gotten so many awards, really? It seems the reviews are either the best movie or the worst. I would say it the worst for me.

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Friday, February 24, 2023 12:35:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just awful, I cant believe the ratings!!!!!!

  • 3

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Monday, February 20, 2023 7:59:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The scenes with the IRS lady were funny and entertaining, but the rest of the movie is steeped in confusion.

  • 2

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Wednesday, February 15, 2023 12:33:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lame. A 'deep' movie for simpletons.

  • 6

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Monday, February 13, 2023 8:33:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I utterly lost interest after 15 minutes, and only stayed because I was with a friend. Turned out she also didn't like it.

  • 9

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Monday, February 6, 2023 3:54:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really liked this movie, I love the idea of multiple lives or universes running parallel to each other. Also a good movie about the complications of relationships, especially mother/daughter relationships.

  • 9

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Wednesday, February 1, 2023 5:46:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    gets you to think