Greater Montr�al Movies

Bullet Train

Bullet Train

Score: 4.64 / 10

Release Date: August 05, 2022
Director: David Leitch
Producer: Antoine Fuqua, David Leitch, Kelly McCormick
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Brad Pitt, Sandra Bullock, Joey King, Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Brian Tyree Henry, Andrew Koji, Hiroyuki Sanada, Michael Shannon, Benito A Martínez Ocasio, Channing Tatum, Erica Duke, Carolina Vargas, Xander Bailey, Chandler Dunman, Victoria Simone, Ryan Kim
Genre: Action
Running Time: 126 minutes

Write a Review


Bullet Train movie reviews

  • 2

    Bullet Train

    Friday, August 12, 2022 8:39:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    So the first third to maybe half the movie, i was like this is nothing special, it's ok at best. By the time the movie ended, i was like this was a really good movie. It really comes together and has a great ending. Look up the director of the movie. If you liked his previous ones, then you will probably really enjoy this one. Worth the price of admission and popcorn, which is very rare these days.

  • 9

    Bullet Train

    Friday, August 12, 2022 7:45:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was fun. Quirky characters in a quirky situation with plenty of action scenes. It was entertaining.

  • 10

    Bullet Train

    Friday, August 12, 2022 1:48:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie with surprise guests full of action

  • 9

    Bullet Train

    Thursday, August 11, 2022 8:56:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was an excellent movie with Brad Pitt and others as be well as numerous other surprise celebrities. It is a MUST see in theatre as the action, fight scenes, comedic lines, etc., is extremely entertaining! I don't know why they are eating this anything but 5 stars because it was a fantastic movie!!!!! Go see this is one, and you will be pleasantly surprised and definitely entertained and laugh! Awesome movie!!

  • 2

    Bullet Train

    Thursday, August 11, 2022 3:02:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    From the first scene to the last, the dialogue was unintelligible and disjointed. The entire movie was disjointed as a matter of fact. If we didnt need the time to finish our popcorn, we would have walked out mid-movie and not regretted it.

  • 4

    Bullet Train

    Thursday, August 11, 2022 2:03:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This one went off the railstoo many storylines, none of the characters were particularly likeable. A few chuckles, but most one liners fell flat.

  • 1

    Bullet Train

    Wednesday, August 10, 2022 8:43:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a senseless piece of garbage. Pitt should be embarrassed. The producers and director have proved their worth.

  • 2

    Bullet Train

    Wednesday, August 10, 2022 6:38:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is one of the most unenjoyable movies that I can imagine. There is little reason to care about any of the characters, the dialogue and delivery is difficult to follow, I do not see any redeeming qualities. If you want to see a lot of people mangled and sliced up in various ways, without much plot to support the whole thing, this is your movie.

  • 8

    Bullet Train

    Wednesday, August 10, 2022 5:30:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    After reading the amount of negative reviews, I thought I'd take a pass but curiosity got to me. I loved it. I loved it because I enjoyed the Tarantino style filming. Yes, a ton of killing, knifing and blood. Those things don't disturb me as I can separate these actions from reality and view it as entertainment. So, if you wince at such scenes; don't go. If you can view it through eyes like mine, it was a good laugh and worth the price of submission.

  • 4

    Bullet Train

    Wednesday, August 10, 2022 3:54:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Dont waste your time.