Greater Montr�al Movies

Bullet Train

Bullet Train

Score: 4.64 / 10

Release Date: August 05, 2022
Director: David Leitch
Producer: Antoine Fuqua, David Leitch, Kelly McCormick
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Brad Pitt, Sandra Bullock, Joey King, Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Brian Tyree Henry, Andrew Koji, Hiroyuki Sanada, Michael Shannon, Benito A Martínez Ocasio, Channing Tatum, Erica Duke, Carolina Vargas, Xander Bailey, Chandler Dunman, Victoria Simone, Ryan Kim
Genre: Action
Running Time: 126 minutes

Write a Review


Bullet Train movie reviews

  • 2

    Bullet Train

    Thursday, September 22, 2022 11:49:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was bad...I thought the Hateful Eight was a bad movie, but this trainwreck tops the cake.

  • 4

    Bullet Train

    Saturday, September 17, 2022 4:50:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Ridiculous

  • 9

    Bullet Train

    Thursday, September 15, 2022 4:18:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We enjoyed this movie it was funny

  • 1

    Bullet Train

    Sunday, September 11, 2022 9:54:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I rarely leave a movie, but after countless barbaric murders and countless, purposeless f-bombs, we just needed to go. Ran for the exit after 15 minutes of torment. I am not that sensitive, but this kind of mindless profanity betrays a screenwriter with no actual vocabulary, and I could not contribute to whatever moron wrote this garbage! GRU 2 was much better!

  • 1

    Bullet Train

    Sunday, September 11, 2022 11:21:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great actors with a terrible story line that made no sense!

  • 2

    Bullet Train

    Saturday, September 10, 2022 10:16:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The F word was continually used with no sense! It was violent and bloody with so many murders you lose count! Save your money!!!

  • 1

    Bullet Train

    Saturday, September 10, 2022 12:20:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Found it boring and the plot all over the place. If Brad Pitt hadn't been in it there would no reason to stay for the whole movie.

  • 9

    Bullet Train

    Friday, September 9, 2022 1:51:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you like dark comedy, this movie is for you. Excellent acting all around, led by Brad Pitt. Very entertaining. Never a dull moment. Excellent characterization. Loved the character Lemon. Cant believe it got only 3 stars overall. Must see movie!

  • 5

    Bullet Train

    Thursday, September 8, 2022 8:52:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie has no story. It was a movie with some people fighting on the train. Brad Pitt character in the movie was the only thing that was good.

  • 6

    Bullet Train

    Tuesday, September 6, 2022 9:44:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I recommend it. a bit of japanese culture, black comedy, somewhat suspenseful, sibling rivalry, ending was trite, loyalty and emotion among the cleaners as they were brothers. what agent wears a shirt unbuttoned to her naval wearing no bra. I bet every man would want to work for that agency. to crush the car, bad ending, that would never happen in a james bond movie.