Greater Montr�al Movies

Bullet Train

Bullet Train

Score: 4.64 / 10

Release Date: August 05, 2022
Director: David Leitch
Producer: Antoine Fuqua, David Leitch, Kelly McCormick
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Brad Pitt, Sandra Bullock, Joey King, Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Brian Tyree Henry, Andrew Koji, Hiroyuki Sanada, Michael Shannon, Benito A Martínez Ocasio, Channing Tatum, Erica Duke, Carolina Vargas, Xander Bailey, Chandler Dunman, Victoria Simone, Ryan Kim
Genre: Action
Running Time: 126 minutes

Write a Review


Bullet Train movie reviews

  • 1

    Bullet Train

    Sunday, August 14, 2022 1:07:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrible! Too much violence! Nothing but guns, guns, guns and murder, murder, murder! Hollywood elites are such hypocrites. Stop producing violent films !

  • 10

    Bullet Train

    Sunday, August 14, 2022 1:05:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was very good 👍

  • 4

    Bullet Train

    Sunday, August 14, 2022 12:15:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tries hard to be like a good Quentin Tarantino movie but falls short. Pitt should have just Jason Statham to do this movie.

  • 9

    Bullet Train

    Sunday, August 14, 2022 11:53:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    First of all, it seemed like a great segway back for Brad Pitt. Real good role for him, he did great! The other characters did a great job too. Went in with no idea of the story line , so at first I was like 'what is going on'. After I figured it out I really liked it. Fun characters and the scenes were interesting. Loved the twists of plot. Now - if you aren't into the 'Kill Bill' style of movie you may not like the blood and gore. I am not that into it , but this story had you going until the end so I tolerated it. I would definitely go see this movie again to go back over areas I might have missed.

  • 2

    Bullet Train

    Sunday, August 14, 2022 10:20:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    F bomb dropped constantly by everyone. Poor story line. Hard to follow. Total waste of time.

  • 10

    Bullet Train

    Saturday, August 13, 2022 8:13:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We really enjoyed this. Lots of very funny moments and tons of action. I would see it again.

  • 8

    Bullet Train

    Saturday, August 13, 2022 6:56:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Funny tounge and cheek stuff ! Gory over the top ! Loved all the performances especially Brad !!!

  • 9

    Bullet Train

    Saturday, August 13, 2022 5:48:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Extremely smart and fun, violent movie :) Very much in the style of Guy Ritchie - lots of smart dialogue. Lots of twists and interconnections with the characters. You have to pay attention to get full value out of it. But you should be doing that anyway!!

  • 8

    Bullet Train

    Saturday, August 13, 2022 1:25:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Brad Pitt is spot on as the lethal contractor looking to chill out on what sounds like an easy gig. Even when faced with one former nemesis after another, he maintains a charming pjilosophical detachment not seen since Jeff Bridges in The Big Lebowski. Action, humor, and good plot twists all work to elevate this above most action rivals.

  • 2

    Bullet Train

    Friday, August 12, 2022 8:43:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The review.. So for the first third to maybe half the movie.. i meant to rate it 5 stars, not 1.