Greater Ottawa Movies

The Suicide Squad

The Suicide Squad

Score: 5.39 / 10

Director: James Gunn
Producer: Charles Roven, Peter Safran
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Margot Robbie, Idris Elba, John Cena, Joel Kinnaman, Jai Courtney, Peter Capaldi, David Dastmalchian, Daniela Melchior, Michael Rooker, Alice Braga, Pete Davidson, Joaquín Cosio, Juan Diego Botto, Storm Reid, Nathan Fillion, Taika Waititi, Steve Agee, Sean Gunn, Flula Borg, Mayling Ng, Tinashe Kajese-Bolden, Jennifer Holland, Julio Cesar Ruiz, Sylvester Stallone, Viola Davis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 132 minutes

Write a Review


The Suicide Squad movie reviews

  • 2

    The Suicide Squad

    Monday, August 16, 2021 8:43:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This didn't even deserve to go straight to DVD , do yourself a favor, just watch the original again,

  • 1

    The Suicide Squad

    Sunday, August 15, 2021 6:06:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The first one was amazing, so of course, we expected the same. This was just dumb! Starfish and ferrets. Why? No wonder Will Smith didnít take part.

  • 1

    The Suicide Squad

    Saturday, August 14, 2021 5:42:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If I could give it a 0 I would. Animal cruelty, gratuitous blood and guts, and bad acting. I don't get it. Its saving grace is Margot Robbie.

  • 7

    The Suicide Squad

    Saturday, August 14, 2021 12:45:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's different, it's violent, it's quirky, and it's a welcome take on the superhero movie. Looking forward to more.

  • 1

    The Suicide Squad

    Friday, August 13, 2021 9:36:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Gross, stupid, not funny, waste of time!

  • 2

    The Suicide Squad

    Thursday, August 12, 2021 8:04:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movies just seem to be getting worse and worse these days.

  • 8

    The Suicide Squad

    Wednesday, August 11, 2021 6:57:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A lot of laughs. Idris carried the movie.

  • 2

    The Suicide Squad

    Tuesday, August 10, 2021 8:11:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Bad story line...bad everything!!!!

  • 5

    The Suicide Squad

    Tuesday, August 10, 2021 4:03:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The reviews were so good, I was hoping for more. Some really good parts, but most of the movie was boring. Not worth wasting your time watching

  • 5

    The Suicide Squad

    Monday, August 9, 2021 12:14:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The characters have no real superpowers, other than Poke-a-Dot guy. I really wanted to like the movie, but it was just to silly. I kept looking at my watch to see how much longer I had to go before it was over.