Greater Ottawa Movies

The Suicide Squad

The Suicide Squad

Score: 4.96 / 10

Director: James Gunn
Producer: Charles Roven, Peter Safran
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Margot Robbie, Idris Elba, John Cena, Joel Kinnaman, Jai Courtney, Peter Capaldi, David Dastmalchian, Daniela Melchior, Michael Rooker, Alice Braga, Pete Davidson, Joaquín Cosio, Juan Diego Botto, Storm Reid, Nathan Fillion, Taika Waititi, Steve Agee, Sean Gunn, Flula Borg, Mayling Ng, Tinashe Kajese-Bolden, Jennifer Holland, Julio Cesar Ruiz, Sylvester Stallone, Viola Davis
Rating: 14A
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 132 minutes

Write a Review


The Suicide Squad movie reviews

  • 2

    The Suicide Squad

    Friday, September 3, 2021 2:14:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    So dumb

  • 1

    The Suicide Squad

    Friday, September 3, 2021 9:48:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the first one, and have watched it over and over. Will not be watching this one even a second time. If you want to see it just because you are a fan, then save your money and wait for it to be available on a streaming app.

  • 10

    The Suicide Squad

    Tuesday, August 31, 2021 9:29:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    its a very good movie for teenagers

  • 0

    The Suicide Squad

    Friday, August 27, 2021 10:00:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Worst movie I've ever seen in over 45 years

  • 9

    The Suicide Squad

    Thursday, August 26, 2021 10:34:01 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie! Tons of action and lots of fun!

  • 9

    The Suicide Squad

    Friday, August 20, 2021 12:03:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I went in with low expectations, I was surprised. It was worth watching. The action was comic book like with over the top sequences and gore. Found myself and the other 6 guys laughing out loud at the the jokes. I'd watch a second time.

  • 10

    The Suicide Squad

    Monday, August 16, 2021 10:14:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wayyy better than the first one. Shark king was funny

  • 2

    The Suicide Squad

    Monday, August 16, 2021 8:43:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This didn't even deserve to go straight to DVD , do yourself a favor, just watch the original again,

  • 1

    The Suicide Squad

    Sunday, August 15, 2021 6:06:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The first one was amazing, so of course, we expected the same. This was just dumb! Starfish and ferrets. Why? No wonder Will Smith didnít take part.

  • 1

    The Suicide Squad

    Saturday, August 14, 2021 5:42:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If I could give it a 0 I would. Animal cruelty, gratuitous blood and guts, and bad acting. I don't get it. Its saving grace is Margot Robbie.