Summerside Movies

Knock at the Cabin

Knock at the Cabin

Score: 4.17 / 10

Release Date: June 03, 2023
Director: M. Night Shyamalan
Producer: Ashwin Rajan, M. Night Shyamalan, Marc Bienstock
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Dave Bautista, Jonathan Groff, Ben Aldridge, Nikki Amuka-Bird, Kristen Cui, Abby Quinn, Rupert Grint
Running Time: 100 minutes

Write a Review


Knock at the Cabin movie reviews

  • 3

    Knock at the Cabin

    Saturday, February 11, 2023 10:06:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It wasn't the worst movie I ever saw. Very slow moving. Anti-climactic. At least my popcorn was good.

  • 9

    Knock at the Cabin

    Saturday, February 11, 2023 12:46:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My husband and I enjoyed this movie. We were surprised how well Batista acted.

  • 4

    Knock at the Cabin

    Saturday, February 11, 2023 12:12:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not enough suspense for me. For and end of the world type movie you would think there would be more suspense.

  • 1

    Knock at the Cabin

    Friday, February 10, 2023 11:06:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is unrealistick. Even for scifi . On the level of teen entertainment.

  • 2

    Knock at the Cabin

    Thursday, February 9, 2023 10:26:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    . Took my boys because previous looks so good. Needless to say waste of money

  • 1

    Knock at the Cabin

    Tuesday, February 7, 2023 4:36:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Thank goodness they have movie trailers so people can avoid this garbage.

  • 10

    Knock at the Cabin

    Sunday, February 5, 2023 11:08:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent thriller

  • 7

    Knock at the Cabin

    Sunday, February 5, 2023 1:55:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a fine piece of filmmaking with excellent cinematography and an absolutely phenomenal ensemble cast. While it may be short of perfect, it creates a lot of tension and provokes a lot of thought. It's pacing is also terrific; it's a two-hour movie that feels like an hour and 20 minutes. It's a fine, simple story. I saw this the same day as Infinity Pool and definitely found this the more enjoyable film.

  • 9

    Knock at the Cabin

    Sunday, February 5, 2023 1:19:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great story. I dislike when "wokism" is pushed on me. Did not feel it was in this movie. The gay characters endured a lot for their love which made it more of a sacrifice when asked to do the ultimate. Ignore the rhetoric and go see this movie... Dave Bautista did an excellent job.

  • 1

    Knock at the Cabin

    Saturday, February 4, 2023 9:19:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was absolutely garbage. I fell asleep twice. I payed $33 for 2 tickets, it wasnt worth the money. I could of stayed home and bought scratch offs and had more fun. Next time I will have to read the reviews. Anoter disappointment for who every goes to see this movie. Youíll be better off giving the money to the homeless and donít even watch the movie not this one anyway read the reviews and see what people are saying.