Greater Ottawa Movies

The Equalizer 3

The Equalizer 3

Score: 7.21 / 10

Director: Antoine Fuqua
Producer: Alex Siskin, Antoine Fuqua, Clayton Townsend, Denzel Washington, Jason Blumenthal, Michael Sloan, Steve Tisch, Todd Black, Tony Eldridge
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Denzel Washington, Dakota Fanning, David Denman, Sonia Ammar, Eugenio Mastrandrea, Remo Girone
Genre: Action
Running Time: 103 minutes

Write a Review


The Equalizer 3 movie reviews

  • 7

    The Equalizer 3

    Saturday, December 9, 2023 2:31:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good movie. I only gave it 4 stars because the idiotic scene where he begs to be killed.

  • 9

    The Equalizer 3

    Saturday, November 4, 2023 9:18:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Saw it with my son. We believe this is the best of the 3. Denzel is just the BEST.I want to see it again. Good storyline. Great to see Dakota again; she is such an excellent actress. Their chemistry is as good as in "Man On Fire"

  • 9

    The Equalizer 3

    Monday, October 16, 2023 7:45:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Beautiful location! The mountain side villages and homes made me want to vacation there! Denzel Washington is the Equalizer! Good prevailed over evil!

  • 5

    The Equalizer 3

    Saturday, October 14, 2023 10:31:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not near as good as the first two. Still enjoy his acting. Movie seemed dark throughout. Many evening or night scenes. Very graphic killings but the others had that also. We all like to see the good guy prevail. He plays the character well.

  • 10

    The Equalizer 3

    Tuesday, October 10, 2023 1:03:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought it was a good ending to a great movie trilogy. Movies seem to be changing now. I noticed that there is a theme among these action movies and that is good guys donít seem to have to wrestle with sending bad guys to jail any more which is good. The good guy doesnít have to have the crap beat out of him before he gets the upper hand. Iíve always hated that these things as justice isnít really justice as we know. Also good that he found a home at the end instead of going into hiding or being killed like most other heroes seem to have to do. As well, unlike the lame Bruce Willis movies, as of late, this character doesnít look pathetic.

  • 9

    The Equalizer 3

    Friday, October 6, 2023 4:21:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great actors

  • 7

    The Equalizer 3

    Wednesday, October 4, 2023 1:19:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very violent but I knew that going in so I just looked away at the extreme parts. Honestly the story was good and I liked it, Probably the best in the series.

  • 9

    The Equalizer 3

    Tuesday, October 3, 2023 2:43:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Mover action, I loved it..!

  • 8

    The Equalizer 3

    Sunday, October 1, 2023 3:49:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well done, good ending to the series.

  • 8

    The Equalizer 3

    Friday, September 22, 2023 4:25:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie had a good story line kept the audience attention. Great ending