Greater Ottawa Movies

Cocaine Bear

Cocaine Bear

Score: 5.38 / 10

Director: Elizabeth Banks
Producer: Aditya Sood, Brian Duffield, Christopher Miller, Elizabeth Banks, Max Handelman, Phil Lord
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Keri Russell, Margo Martindale, Ray Liotta, Alden Ehrenreich, O'Shea Jackson Jr., Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Kristofer Hivju, Kahyun Kim, Christian Convery, Brooklynn Prince, Scott Seiss
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 95 minutes

Write a Review


Cocaine Bear movie reviews

  • 5

    Cocaine Bear

    Saturday, March 18, 2023 3:35:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Could've used less baby laxative.

  • 1

    Cocaine Bear

    Sunday, March 12, 2023 12:28:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    2 much blood & guts, didn't like it, not what I expected, sorry.

  • 9

    Cocaine Bear

    Sunday, March 5, 2023 1:13:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Watched this movie as a family, (with a 11 year old) even though there was cussing, blood, an goor it's nothing most these kids don't already see on YouTube !!! It's a great movie in my opinion......

  • 10

    Cocaine Bear

    Sunday, March 5, 2023 12:13:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is the best movie I've ever seen. Comedy was on point if you like dark humor. The pacing of the movie felt good. Never knew what could possibly happen next (in an amazing way). This movie doesn't lie about what it is. It is about people surviving a cocaine crazed bear. And frankly, the way all the characters spoke and acted felt perfectly in line with the situation they were subjected to. Fantastic movie, will be getting it on DVD the first day I can.

  • 6

    Cocaine Bear

    Friday, March 3, 2023 6:57:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a bear movie, so what the endless profanity? I would not recommend this for children und These writer simply don't have the language skills (and culture) to use proper adjectives, adverbs, etc so they just plug in profanity. Sadly that is now typical with Hollywood scrip writers.

  • 8

    Cocaine Bear

    Friday, March 3, 2023 2:39:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    An enjoyably dark comedy with plenty gore and coke. No woke nonsense to get in the way of the fun. Don't expect much more other than that and you'll be satisfied.

  • 2

    Cocaine Bear

    Thursday, March 2, 2023 11:29:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Honestly, what has this world come to?

  • 9

    Cocaine Bear

    Wednesday, March 1, 2023 2:33:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best counter programming from the woke crowd and Jesus freaks. Letís get freaky do some coke and meth and have some fun. Molly too.

  • 1

    Cocaine Bear

    Tuesday, February 28, 2023 9:12:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this and it is such an inspiration to show kids that doing coke and other drugs isnít just fine it is totally fun! Personally I have always loved meth.

  • 7

    Cocaine Bear

    Monday, February 27, 2023 9:17:01 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    An enjoyable horror comedy for folks with a dark sense of humor and a stomach for gore. Good performances all around, including the last by Ray Liotta. This is a film that tells you everything you need to know right in the title. If the idea of a coke-crazed bear rampaging through the forest in search of more blow sounds appealing, this is the movie for you!