Halifax Movies

Home

Recent reviews for Movies Playing in Halifax%2BTheatres, Halifax, Nova Scotia

  • 10

    Bad Boys: Ride or Die

    Wednesday, June 12, 2024 11:36:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing that more people donít go to see this, when it's star, Will Smith, is a megastar who can think for himself and doesnít let a controlling woman pull the strings.

  • 10

    Bad Boys: Ride or Die

    Wednesday, June 12, 2024 11:34:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I just gave 5 stars as it's just so funny. Time to make more of them, I had so many laughs and that's about it as there were so many other movies on to see that I saw to waste my money on

  • 9

    Bad Boys: Ride or Die

    Wednesday, June 12, 2024 11:31:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Will smith the greatest of all time

  • 9

    The Garfield Movie

    Wednesday, June 12, 2024 9:21:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The whole thing!

  • 9

    The Garfield Movie

    Wednesday, June 12, 2024 6:43:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The year's best movie! It's sentimental without being overly sappy, the story confronts many issues of the day, and the special effects are flat out AMAZING! It literally has something for everyone and I want the sequel NOW!

  • 8

    The Fall Guy

    Wednesday, June 12, 2024 5:28:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The stunts in the movie were incredible as it pays homage to stunt actors. The movie while having a love theme was entertaining and if not taken seriously, which I don't believe was to be the intention, it is a funny and good movie. The plot was a little hazy but did not distract from the action.

  • 4

    Bad Boys: Ride or Die

    Wednesday, June 12, 2024 3:59:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I just gave 2 stars as it's just not that funny anymore. Time to retire them but I had a few laughs and that's about it as there were no other movies on to see that I saw to waste my money on

  • 10

    Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga

    Wednesday, June 12, 2024 9:24:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a movie. Skip Bad Boys, Furiosa is an event.

  • 2

    Bad Boys: Ride or Die

    Wednesday, June 12, 2024 9:21:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing that people go to see this, when it's star, Will Smith, is a milquetoast who can't think for himself and lets a controlling woman pull the strings.