Whitehorse Movies

80 for Brady

80 for Brady

Score: 7.29 / 10

Director: Kyle Marvin
Producer: Donna Gigliotti, Tom Brady
Studio: Paramount Pictures
Starring: Lily Tomlin, Jane Fonda, Rita Moreno, Sally Field, Tom Brady, Billy Porter, Rob Corddry, Alex Moffat, Guy Fieri, Harry Hamlin, Bob Balaban, Glynn Turman, Sara Gilbert, Jimmy O. Yang, Ron Funches, Matt Lauria
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 98 minutes

Write a Review


80 for Brady movie reviews

  • 9

    80 for Brady

    Saturday, February 4, 2023 9:06:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    middle aged guy who forced to go and ended up loving this movie. FUN ! and a lot of the real Pats players and other famous people playing themselves.

  • 10

    80 for Brady

    Saturday, February 4, 2023 8:54:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a joy to watch four great actress having so much fun!

  • 9

    80 for Brady

    Saturday, February 4, 2023 8:41:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Laughter all the way it will lift you up. A must see for all adults. I enjoyed every minute.

  • 8

    80 for Brady

    Saturday, February 4, 2023 8:25:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A good feel well acted movie. Good to see the veteran ladies in action. A nice change from all the garbage movies out there right now especially the new horror movies.

  • 10

    80 for Brady

    Saturday, February 4, 2023 7:49:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked everything

  • 10

    80 for Brady

    Friday, February 3, 2023 5:46:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely love this movie & so will you. More laughs and fun to watch these great performers The best way to describe it is THAT'S ENTERTAINMENT! BRAVO!

  • 4

    80 for Brady

    Friday, February 3, 2023 12:24:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Don't waste your money - dirty language , not fit to see or hear

  • 9

    80 for Brady

    Friday, February 3, 2023 8:51:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not only does 80 for Brady have a Great cast of mature seasoned actors - ladies heads up to you all for a great performance which made us laugh and cry at the same time but it also had a genuine script which as spectators can believe in - it was over all a belly full of laughs from start to finish - it gets 5 stars from me all the way

  • 9

    80 for Brady

    Thursday, February 2, 2023 1:05:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    So funny! All the ladies and Tom Brady were great. Love how much the audience laughed.

  • 10

    80 for Brady

    Wednesday, February 1, 2023 11:56:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I laughed out loud with tears it was so funny and fun to watch all in this film. Super Super fun you won't want to leave your seat. Based on true story. So glad they did this film one you never get tired of seeing & I will see it again. Tom Brady is a Superstar and could end up in showbiz. Today 2/1/2023 he announced on twitter to my surprise his retirement. MUST SEE MOVIE *