Whitehorse Movies

65

65

Score: 6.5 / 10

Director: Scott Beck
Producer: Bryan Woods, Deborah Leibling, Sam Raimi, Scott Beck, Zainab Azizi
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Adam Driver, Chloe Coleman, Ariana Greenblatt, Nika King
Genre: Sci-Fi
Running Time: 93 minutes

Write a Review


65 movie reviews

  • 5

    65

    Sunday, March 12, 2023 10:58:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I call bs on these reviews. No way it was a 5/5 movie. In my opinion, it was kind of slow with not much action. It is a dinosaur movie made on the cheap.

  • 10

    65

    Sunday, March 12, 2023 12:17:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pulls you in with a balanced storey full of action/drama/and heart. Scary dinosaurs and characters you are invested in. Best movie I've seen in the last year.

  • 9

    65

    Saturday, March 11, 2023 4:31:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Itís a known fact that professional movie critics get paid in perks to sway their throwing of tomatoes 🍅. They offer their opinions on things that we donít care about as we sit and watch. They are trained by their own jaded practices to look for what is wrong so they are not able to see what is good. They wear the badge CRITIC to a fault. Go see this movie if your are looking to be taken to another world, another time, but if you are wanting to relive the Jurassic Park movies, then go streaming on Netflix.

  • 9

    65

    Saturday, March 11, 2023 8:07:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The action movie of the decade.

  • 9

    65

    Saturday, March 11, 2023 2:41:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hands down the best new movie in the last year. Genuine thrills and scares. Puts those marvel pos to shame

  • 10

    65

    Friday, March 10, 2023 3:29:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you are expecting Jurassic Park you will probably be disappointed, but if you are looking for a fun movie with dinosaurs, chases, things occasionally jumping out to try to eat you & characters you can root for then I think you will really enjoy this movie.

  • 10

    65

    Friday, March 10, 2023 12:45:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie!

  • 10

    65

    Saturday, March 4, 2023 7:47:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Adam Driver did it again!