Montr�¿½al Movies

Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse

Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse

Score: 5.98 / 10

Release Date: Re-Release
Director: Kemp Powers
Producer: Amy Pascal, Avi Arad, Christina Steinberg, Christopher Miller, Phil Lord
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Shameik Moore, Hailee Steinfeld, Jake Johnson, Issa Rae, Daniel Kaluuya, Jason Schwartzman, Brian Tyree Henry, Luna Lauren Velez, Greta Lee, Rachel Dratch, Jorma Taccone, Shea Whigham, Oscar Isaac
Genre: Animation
Running Time: 136 minutes

Write a Review


Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse movie reviews

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse

    Thursday, June 15, 2023 8:01:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Too noisy, the yapping is too much. Family like this make worsen children behaviour. Bad for kids to watch this type of movie. Too liberals patron and filmmakers make countrys kid wired in the wrong way.I felt asleep .

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse

    Thursday, June 15, 2023 2:31:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was such a lame movie I fell asleep - I don't understand why everyone loves it so much

  • 9

    Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse

    Wednesday, June 14, 2023 2:13:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    omg omg spiderman its spiderman omg spiderman (im hyperfixated on this movie)

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse

    Tuesday, June 13, 2023 12:23:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really boring and nothing gets resolved.

  • 3

    Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse

    Monday, June 12, 2023 1:09:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Ugh. This movie was so pandering and seemed more catered to the Scott Pilgram crown than actual comic book fans. I suspect a lot of young people need this kind of movie. Hollywood loves playing on the fears and insecurities of the young.

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse

    Sunday, June 11, 2023 3:28:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hollywood has lost its touch. It cant compete with TV streaming so has to resort to animated Marvel trash that has become old and stale.

  • 10

    Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse

    Sunday, June 11, 2023 6:34:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    amazing!

  • 8

    Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse

    Saturday, June 10, 2023 4:53:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pros: Animation was really cool and I like the characters. Cons:Be prepared to sit for 2 hours and 20 min - so not really for kids. I didn't like the story as much as the first - it was kind of all over the place. It ends with a major cliff-hanger, as in nothing got resolved and then you see "To Be Continued". That drives me bonkers. I actually said out loud, "Seriously??" I will still (of course) go to see the sequel - there had BETTER be a sequel - and I love the Spiderverse universe. So even with all those drawbacks (because you may not mind long movies with cliff-hangers), just based on content, I give it a solid 4 stars.

  • 10

    Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse

    Friday, June 9, 2023 6:11:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a reaaly good movie. A group of 10 of us went and we all truly enjoyed watching.

  • 10

    Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse

    Friday, June 9, 2023 6:09:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    So far the best one!