Montr�¿½al Movies

Ordinary Angels

Ordinary Angels

Score: 9.36 / 10

Director: Jon Gunn
Producer: Andrew Erwin, Dave Matthews, David Beal, Johnathan Dorfman, Jon Berg, Jon Erwin, Kevin Downes, Roy Lee, Sarah Johnson
Studio: Cineplex Pictures
Starring: Hilary Swank, Alan Ritchson, Nancy Travis, Tamala Jones, Amy Acker, Drew Powell, Skywalker Hughes, Emily Mitchell
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 118 minutes

Write a Review


Ordinary Angels movie reviews

  • 9

    Ordinary Angels

    Monday, March 18, 2024 10:56:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Humans can be kind!!!

  • 10

    Ordinary Angels

    Saturday, March 16, 2024 7:32:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Sometimes in life we think we can fix the circumstances of life. It may feel like God is distant, doesn't hear our cries for help. All the while, God is orchestrating the events that bring the answer to prayer. Don't lose faith, don't give up, because God has everything under control. His thoughts are not our thoughts, neither are his ways our ways.

  • 10

    Ordinary Angels

    Wednesday, March 13, 2024 6:28:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    If your faith is ever in need of a boost, this is the show to see! All actors do very well in their roles. Hillary & Alan are a great match in the leads. And keeps you fully engaged throughout! So good to see some real grit & life coming back to the big screen. Hope we keep seeing more! I never waste time or $ on the crap shoved at us as movies & entertainment the past several years. But I wont hesitate to dig in my pockets for substance. Keep it coming! Noahs Ark is next for us. And only getting 2 DAYS!!! Hope it shows close enough. And hope OA at least gets a nod for something, to bring more attention to quality ppl want.

  • 10

    Ordinary Angels

    Wednesday, March 13, 2024 1:08:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very moving family film.

  • 9

    Ordinary Angels

    Tuesday, March 12, 2024 10:45:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie

  • 9

    Ordinary Angels

    Tuesday, March 12, 2024 10:45:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie

  • 9

    Ordinary Angels

    Tuesday, March 12, 2024 10:45:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie

  • 10

    Ordinary Angels

    Tuesday, March 12, 2024 10:06:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    BRING TISSUES! Absolute must see film. Will keep you glued to your seat. A real test of faith you won't be dissapointed.

  • 9

    Ordinary Angels

    Tuesday, March 12, 2024 9:08:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hillary Swank knocks it out of the park.

  • 9

    Ordinary Angels

    Sunday, March 10, 2024 9:09:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hilary Swank is Awasome!