Greater Montr�al Movies

Beast

Beast

Score: 5.25 / 10

Director: Baltasar Kormákur
Producer: Baltasar Kormákur, Ed McKeever, James Lopez, Todd Oifer, Will Packer
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Idris Elba, Sharlto Copley, Iyana Halley, Leah Sava Jeffries, Joe Castro, Kyle Oifer, John Maciag, Madelyn Chimento, Gene Snisky, Michael McKeever, Chris Plourde
Genre: Thriller
Running Time: 93 minutes

Write a Review


Beast movie reviews

  • 1

    Beast

    Monday, December 19, 2022 5:16:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Its getting worse

  • 1

    Beast

    Monday, December 19, 2022 5:10:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The kids were the worst. That dad needs to slap their mouths talking lime that. I so so so want this Lion to win. Im only hang way through. Boring

  • 2

    Beast

    Tuesday, October 11, 2022 5:32:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I could tell you I enjoyed it but I'd be lion.

  • 2

    Beast

    Sunday, October 9, 2022 9:37:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Notice the simularity of all the bots saying it was a wonderful movie? It was terrible. I was cheering the lion on to eat those annoying, stupid kids first and then the idiot dad. Darwin failed.

  • 9

    Beast

    Saturday, October 1, 2022 9:44:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was great, it was intense and very interesting. Idris Elba was great as well in this film.

  • 4

    Beast

    Sunday, September 18, 2022 5:44:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not much to say here other than it's as predictable as it gets. Idris Elba is good. The performances decent but if you need to use the rest room, you won't miss too much.

  • 10

    Beast

    Sunday, September 18, 2022 12:46:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very Good movie idris elba is a relly good actor . 5 stars

  • 1

    Beast

    Saturday, September 17, 2022 4:23:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not good actors or plott

  • 9

    Beast

    Saturday, September 17, 2022 1:59:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    All the Actors were awesome, and Idris Elba is my favorite Actor. Great Action Movie. A must see!

  • 4

    Beast

    Saturday, September 17, 2022 5:14:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not very good