Greater Montr�al Movies

Elemental

Elemental

Score: 6.54 / 10

Release Date: September 13, 2023
Director: Peter Sohn
Producer: Denise Ream
Studio: Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
Starring: Leah Lewis, Mamoudou Athie, Ronnie del Carmen, Shila Ommi, Wendi McLendon-Covey, Catherine O'Hara, Mason Wertheimer, Joe Pera
Rating: G
Genre: Animation
Running Time: 103 minutes

Write a Review


Elemental movie reviews

  • 10

    Elemental

    Monday, September 4, 2023 10:08:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very true story of the first, and second generation ( maybe third generation) of immigrant. The movie is not made for youth, and more adult movie.

  • 1

    Elemental

    Saturday, September 2, 2023 5:56:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    no one wants to watch these shows

  • 9

    Elemental

    Wednesday, August 30, 2023 1:23:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great love story

  • 9

    Elemental

    Wednesday, August 30, 2023 1:22:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it!!!

  • 10

    Elemental

    Wednesday, August 30, 2023 1:21:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie Ive seen all year. It was soooo heart warming ??🥹

  • 7

    Elemental

    Thursday, August 10, 2023 10:57:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My family loved Elemental. It was funny, relatable, with a wonderful message about acceptance no matter if you are different from everyone else.

  • 10

    Elemental

    Thursday, August 10, 2023 11:06:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Speaking of fires, this film is HOT so magical and fun to watch, filled with emotions of family laughter, tears and LOVE All ages can enjoy this movie with a super great story.

  • 9

    Elemental

    Friday, August 4, 2023 2:16:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie. I cried so much!!! In a good way. Watch it!!!

  • 9

    Elemental

    Friday, July 28, 2023 7:19:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The husband and I took the kids to go see this movie and we all loved it! The story is cute and theres a bit of adult humor sprinkled throughout. It made us laugh and cry and definitely kept our attention! 10/10 would go and watch it again.

  • 9

    Elemental

    Sunday, July 23, 2023 8:28:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Light and uplifting also funny water guy. Great family movie. Cute story with surprising adventure . This is entertainment.