Greater Montr�al Movies

Bullet Train

Bullet Train

Score: 4.73 / 10

Release Date: August 05, 2022
Director: David Leitch
Producer: Antoine Fuqua, David Leitch, Kelly McCormick
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Brad Pitt, Sandra Bullock, Joey King, Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Brian Tyree Henry, Andrew Koji, Hiroyuki Sanada, Michael Shannon, Benito A Martínez Ocasio, Channing Tatum, Erica Duke, Carolina Vargas, Xander Bailey, Chandler Dunman, Victoria Simone, Ryan Kim
Genre: Action
Running Time: 126 minutes

Write a Review


Bullet Train movie reviews

  • 10

    Bullet Train

    Friday, August 12, 2022 1:48:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie with surprise guests full of action

  • 9

    Bullet Train

    Thursday, August 11, 2022 8:56:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was an excellent movie with Brad Pitt and others as be well as numerous other surprise celebrities. It is a MUST see in theatre as the action, fight scenes, comedic lines, etc., is extremely entertaining! I don't know why they are eating this anything but 5 stars because it was a fantastic movie!!!!! Go see this is one, and you will be pleasantly surprised and definitely entertained and laugh! Awesome movie!!

  • 2

    Bullet Train

    Thursday, August 11, 2022 3:02:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    From the first scene to the last, the dialogue was unintelligible and disjointed. The entire movie was disjointed as a matter of fact. If we didnt need the time to finish our popcorn, we would have walked out mid-movie and not regretted it.

  • 4

    Bullet Train

    Thursday, August 11, 2022 2:03:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This one went off the railstoo many storylines, none of the characters were particularly likeable. A few chuckles, but most one liners fell flat.

  • 1

    Bullet Train

    Wednesday, August 10, 2022 8:43:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a senseless piece of garbage. Pitt should be embarrassed. The producers and director have proved their worth.

  • 2

    Bullet Train

    Wednesday, August 10, 2022 6:38:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is one of the most unenjoyable movies that I can imagine. There is little reason to care about any of the characters, the dialogue and delivery is difficult to follow, I do not see any redeeming qualities. If you want to see a lot of people mangled and sliced up in various ways, without much plot to support the whole thing, this is your movie.

  • 8

    Bullet Train

    Wednesday, August 10, 2022 5:30:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    After reading the amount of negative reviews, I thought I'd take a pass but curiosity got to me. I loved it. I loved it because I enjoyed the Tarantino style filming. Yes, a ton of killing, knifing and blood. Those things don't disturb me as I can separate these actions from reality and view it as entertainment. So, if you wince at such scenes; don't go. If you can view it through eyes like mine, it was a good laugh and worth the price of submission.

  • 4

    Bullet Train

    Wednesday, August 10, 2022 3:54:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Dont waste your time.

  • 10

    Bullet Train

    Wednesday, August 10, 2022 10:41:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    If Guy Ritchie and Quentin Tarantino had a baby, it would be this movie. There is so much to follow, you cannot even get up to go to the bathroom, so I understand why a lot of people get frustrated with it. There are a lot of different story lines to follow, but the one-liners are hilarious. The dudes who play The Twins are absolutely genius, and Brad Pitt is funny, relaxed and age appropriate in this particular role. A charming bungler who still has fleeting moments of his former bad-assery. This is the kind of movie that you go to the theater for, you completely suspend your disbelief, and enjoy a crazy ride.

  • 7

    Bullet Train

    Wednesday, August 10, 2022 9:13:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you can get past the door, this movie is very entertaining and well-acted. Lots of action, one liners, and plot twists. A lot more bloodshed than I expected, but I am an action buff, and I loved it! Don't let the reviews make you miss out on this one. If you have this stomach for the gore, this movie is very funny and worth the watch!