Summerside Movies

Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom

Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom

Score: 5.03 / 10

Director: James Wan
Producer: James Wan, Peter Safran, Rob Cowan
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Jason Momoa, Patrick Wilson, Yahya Abdul-Mateen II, Temuera Morrison, Nicole Kidman, Amber Heard, Dolph Lundgren, Randall Park, Vincent Regan, Pilou Asbaek, Indya Moore
Genre: Action
Running Time: 115 minutes

Write a Review


Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom movie reviews

  • 6

    Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom

    Monday, February 19, 2024 10:12:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Is not bad movie. It is not perfect one.

  • 3

    Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom

    Tuesday, February 13, 2024 2:33:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not a great plot or decent acting. Way too much CGI and difficult to watch as the scenes are so fast. Standard Hollywood plot and ending. So formulaic. Would not recommend.

  • 3

    Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom

    Sunday, January 28, 2024 4:42:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    don't confuse my two stars.....it was OK flick....a popcorn movie like the first one, the effect were good....in some spots shoty, would of changed the end part and the jungle part of the movie was pointless 7 out of 10, seeing it on the big screen with effect makes it nicer, but the strong suit is the world building of undet water kingdoms

  • 2

    Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom

    Sunday, January 28, 2024 11:51:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Streamed it. What a waste of time. Marvel is done.

  • 10

    Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom

    Saturday, January 20, 2024 8:02:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Whether or not you like Amber Heard, this is a good movie. Seems silly to me to penalize all the people who worked on this movie to support their families and had nothing to do with casting her by giving it a bad rating because she is in it. Donít go see it if you donít want to, but why hurt other innocent people? I actually saw the movie and thought it was great.

  • 9

    Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom

    Saturday, January 20, 2024 7:57:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved that it was funny and well-paced! The scenes with Aquaman and Orm were the best. Have seen it twice and would go again.

  • 10

    Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom

    Friday, January 12, 2024 12:25:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    loved every min

  • 3

    Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom

    Friday, January 12, 2024 2:28:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Aquaman my friend don't you start away uneasy.

  • 1

    Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom

    Thursday, January 11, 2024 4:07:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What happened to the plot? Kept waiting. Saw the Mera character and was turned off immediately. AH ruins so many things anymore. Would have had a saving factor if she had been removed from the cast. Will not recommend.

  • 2

    Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom

    Thursday, January 11, 2024 4:03:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Didn't like the Mera actor. Couldn't figure out why she was even in this one. Her scenes seem to have been thrown in here and there. Made no sense to me. Always like Jason Mamoa but not in this. I think I've cartooned out with this stuff.