Greater Toronto Movies

Strays

Strays

Score: 3.64 / 10

Director: Josh Greenbaum
Producer: Aditya Sood, Chris Miller, Erik Feig, Louis Leterrier, Phil Lord
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Will Ferrell, Jamie Foxx, Will Forte, Isla Fisher, Randall Park, Josh Gad, Harvey Guillén, Brett Gelman, Rob Riggle, Jamie Demetriou, Sofia Vergara
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 93 minutes

Write a Review


Strays movie reviews

  • 2

    Strays

    Sunday, January 7, 2024 1:36:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrible

  • 9

    Strays

    Friday, December 1, 2023 2:15:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It is rude like Eddie Murphy's RAW. The cast all did a great job and the comedians voices and humorwent well with the cute dogs. Fresh off the boat fans will like it. Great soundtrack including Snoop Dogg.

  • 2

    Strays

    Tuesday, September 19, 2023 10:09:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Worst one i ever seen.

  • 2

    Strays

    Monday, September 11, 2023 10:00:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    the story was the shits and the language was unbelievable, can understand how that movie got into the theaters.

  • 1

    Strays

    Saturday, September 9, 2023 1:12:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie just accentuates and is a disgusting and offensive movie, with vulgar language and vulgar comedy thrown in unnecessarily, I really hated !! this movie !! i wanted to walk out after 15 minutes !!! it was a total waste of my time, i should have left, thought it would be cute, just a vehicle to throw in cruelty, obsenity, really is the worst!!! movie ive seen in my life !!! Like i said i was just wanted to get up and leave, but thought maybe it would get better IT DOESNT DONT waste your money or time !!1

  • 9

    Strays

    Wednesday, September 6, 2023 6:32:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I actually laughed out loud. This was a movie that lets you escape the serious crazy world we live in and just laugh. Spot on writing and definitely an R movie for a reason. DEFINITELY NOT FOR CHILDREN ! This is adult humor only. Fantastic and funny all the way through.

  • 9

    Strays

    Wednesday, September 6, 2023 2:37:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was very funny, if you have a best friend go watch it with them. However this film is not for kids it has a lot of profanity and inappropriate scenes. Overall it was a great movie.

  • 2

    Strays

    Wednesday, September 6, 2023 12:18:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Liked the dogs and talking rest unsuitable strong fifty language cruelty to animals wished I read the reviews before I went had been yrs for a movie learned my lesson

  • 1

    Strays

    Tuesday, September 5, 2023 3:21:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Maybe 2 semi-funny parts. Over all, a disgusting and vulgar movie, and that is being kind. I wish I had those 2 hours of my life back.

  • 2

    Strays

    Friday, September 1, 2023 4:53:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Disgusting movie, never walked out of a movie, but I did this one. Filthy language and filthy scenes. I lasted about 15 minutes and left.