Greater Toronto Movies

My Big Fat Greek Wedding 3

My Big Fat Greek Wedding 3

Score: 5.95 / 10

Release Date: November 28, 2023
Director: Nia Vardalos
Producer: Gary Goetzman, Kostas Raftopoulos, Rita Wilson, Tom Hanks
Studio: Elevation Pictures
Starring: Nia Vardalos, John Corbett, Andrea Martin, Louis Mandylor, Lainie Kazan, Elena Kampouris, Gia Carides, Joey Fatone, Elias Kacavas
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 91 minutes

Write a Review


My Big Fat Greek Wedding 3 movie reviews

  • 9

    My Big Fat Greek Wedding 3

    Wednesday, September 13, 2023 5:27:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I laughed, I cried, I loved every minute of this movie! I almost didnít watch it, due to some bad reviews I read. Iím very glad I decided to judge for myself. I would go see it again. Itís hard to find enjoyable movies that donít have violence, nudity, and bad language. I enjoyed this entire series.

  • 4

    My Big Fat Greek Wedding 3

    Wednesday, September 13, 2023 3:33:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I wanted and looked forward to seeing this movie= was not funny - was boring. Only the scenery earned the two stars I gave it.

  • 2

    My Big Fat Greek Wedding 3

    Tuesday, September 12, 2023 8:01:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    1.5 hours of disjointed, pointless, humorless so-called entertainment. They took the popularity of the other movie, especially the original, and threw together a mess of a movie to sucker people into seeing this garbage. Characters just thrown together. NOT FUNNY!!! NOT ENTERTAINING!!!!

  • 3

    My Big Fat Greek Wedding 3

    Monday, September 11, 2023 10:36:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The wedding celebration was so poor.

  • 9

    My Big Fat Greek Wedding 3

    Monday, September 11, 2023 2:51:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hope to see it again this week.

  • 9

    My Big Fat Greek Wedding 3

    Sunday, September 10, 2023 9:47:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    After reading so many bad reviews I went to see it with low expectations. But what an awesome surprise. Absolutely loved it!!!! Being a greek with elderly parents made me relate to it more. Hoping for a 4TH.

  • 6

    My Big Fat Greek Wedding 3

    Sunday, September 10, 2023 7:15:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked the idea of going to Greece because the father wanted that but it just didnít flow right and the third wedding which is this is what it supposed to be about, was minor and not about the major family characters which I wouldíve wanted

  • 1

    My Big Fat Greek Wedding 3

    Sunday, September 10, 2023 3:03:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is so terrible. It jumps from little scenes that don't even help the storyline. The wedding is lame. Couldn't they have put more into this part of the movie since it is called Big Fat Greek Wedding Three. I love John Corbett, but he only has a very few lines that are not even needed in the movie. I can't believe he agreed to be in this atrocious sequel. The jokes fall flat. When there is a crisis, ie. daughter flunking out of school, they just smile and go on to the next scene. I did enjoy the scenery and Andrea Martin is the one bright spot. I guess it is true that very few sequels are good. This is truly the case with Big Fat Greek Wedding 3,

  • 9

    My Big Fat Greek Wedding 3

    Saturday, September 9, 2023 11:48:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrific fun! I see no reason for them not to make another one.

  • 10

    My Big Fat Greek Wedding 3

    Saturday, September 9, 2023 11:22:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A truly wonderful movie, the best of the three editions.