Greater Ottawa Movies

Top Gun: Maverick

Top Gun: Maverick

Score: 9.29 / 10

Director: Joseph Kosinski
Producer: Dana Goldberg, David Ellison, Don Granger, Jerry Bruckheimer, Tom Cruise
Studio: Paramount Pictures
Starring: Tom Cruise, Miles Teller, Jennifer Connelly, Jon Hamm, Glen Powell, Lewis Pullman, Charles Parnell, Bashir Salahuddin, Monica Barbaro, Jay Ellis, Danny Ramirez, Greg Tarzan Davis, Ed Harris, Val Kilmer
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 137 minutes

Write a Review


Top Gun: Maverick movie reviews

  • 9

    Top Gun: Maverick

    Sunday, August 7, 2022 2:39:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    loved it better then original

  • 9

    Top Gun: Maverick

    Sunday, August 7, 2022 10:27:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    All of it was good from start to finish.

  • 10

    Top Gun: Maverick

    Friday, August 5, 2022 12:32:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It made you laugh, it made you cry, it kept you in suspense it was everything you could ask for in a movie. Would go see it again.

  • 9

    Top Gun: Maverick

    Thursday, August 4, 2022 9:46:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Certainly the best aerial footage I've ever seen. I must see on the big screen.

  • 9

    Top Gun: Maverick

    Thursday, August 4, 2022 2:38:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie saw it today at it was amazing specially in the theater 5 stars.

  • 10

    Top Gun: Maverick

    Thursday, August 4, 2022 1:04:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was awesome, Tom Cruise once again nailed it. Definitely worth seeing in theaters. All five stars.

  • 10

    Top Gun: Maverick

    Tuesday, August 2, 2022 2:47:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was amazing, Tom Cruise was incredible glad to see him back as Maverick. THIS AND BATMAN WERE THE BEST FILMS THIS YEAR!!!!!!!

  • 10

    Top Gun: Maverick

    Monday, August 1, 2022 9:07:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Finally a good old fashion movie with great action, a bit of a plot and not someone’s agenda/opinions shoved in our face. Entertainment where you honestly think I glad I watched this in the theatre !

  • 10

    Top Gun: Maverick

    Monday, August 1, 2022 1:55:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie ever and I hope that I can get a poster

  • 9

    Top Gun: Maverick

    Monday, August 1, 2022 1:23:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The casting was great! So wonderful to see Val Kilmer back in movies. The flyers were beautiful and first rate. The energy was glorious. It was a perfect movie. I truly loved it!