Greater Ottawa Movies

The Garfield Movie

The Garfield Movie

Score: 4.89 / 10

Director: Mark Dindal
Producer: Andrew A. Kosove, Broderick Johnson, Craig Sost, John Cohen, Namit Malhotra, Steven P. Wegner
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Chris Pratt, Samuel L. Jackson, Hannah Waddingham, Ving Rhames, Nicholas Hoult, Cecily Strong, Harvey Guillén, Brett Goldstein, Bowen Yang, Snoop Dogg
Rating: G
Genre: Animation
Running Time: 101 minutes

Write a Review


The Garfield Movie movie reviews

  • 9

    The Garfield Movie

    Wednesday, June 12, 2024 9:21:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The whole thing!

  • 9

    The Garfield Movie

    Wednesday, June 12, 2024 6:43:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The year's best movie! It's sentimental without being overly sappy, the story confronts many issues of the day, and the special effects are flat out AMAZING! It literally has something for everyone and I want the sequel NOW!

  • 2

    The Garfield Movie

    Tuesday, June 11, 2024 4:08:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is awful. O er the top crazy. My 5 year old grandson was ready to leave after 30 minutes

  • 1

    The Garfield Movie

    Monday, June 10, 2024 9:56:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was obviously made with no love at all. I once loved Garfield, but this movie makes me hate him.

  • 1

    The Garfield Movie

    Sunday, June 2, 2024 2:09:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought it was horrible & stupid. Not funny at all. Movies are going down hill, not very educational for children.

  • 2

    The Garfield Movie

    Saturday, June 1, 2024 4:33:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Ugh

  • 10

    The Garfield Movie

    Wednesday, May 29, 2024 5:34:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Meow

  • 1

    The Garfield Movie

    Monday, May 27, 2024 1:38:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just how many of these crappy Garfield movies does Hollywood think we need?!?

  • 9

    The Garfield Movie

    Tuesday, February 13, 2024 12:47:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I Like The Garfield Movie Because It's Funny I'm Excited To Get Tickets To See It