Greater Ottawa Movies

No Time to Die

No Time to Die

Score: 6.86 / 10

Director: Cary Joji Fukunaga
Producer: Barbara Broccoli, Michael G. Wilson
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Daniel Craig, Rami Malek, Léa Seydoux, Lashana Lynch, Ben Whishaw, Naomie Harris, Jeffrey Wright, Christoph Waltz, Ralph Fiennes, Rory Kinnear, Ana de Armas, Dali Benssalah, David Dencik, Billy Magnussen
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 163 minutes

Write a Review


No Time to Die movie reviews

  • 9

    No Time to Die

    Wednesday, November 24, 2021 9:15:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The story was well written. Especially the end, that was great acting by Daniel Craig!

  • 9

    No Time to Die

    Monday, November 22, 2021 11:56:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The best since Diamonds Are Forever.

  • 1

    No Time to Die

    Sunday, November 21, 2021 3:59:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    These bond movies are getting more boring, repitive and monotonous with each new movie.... this storyline was the usual Bond type of movie. It's just getting old. Yes, it's time to die and end them.

  • 9

    No Time to Die

    Saturday, November 20, 2021 9:35:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great drama, action and chase scenes. Worth the trip. Ignore the negative reviews.

  • 10

    No Time to Die

    Friday, November 19, 2021 12:12:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Settings were amazing, interesting storyline, big surprises

  • 4

    No Time to Die

    Thursday, November 18, 2021 8:14:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    boring. The lead actress was a bad actress and not very pretty. It mystified me why Bond was so fond of her. The whole movie was like a tired retread of many others, a final cleansing and walla! The next oo7 will be a politically correct LGBT woman. Barf! The franchise is destroyed by the two twits who bought it a few years ago.

  • 4

    No Time to Die

    Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:35:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Giant plot holes, especially if you've seen the previous movies with Daniel Craig, woke-tardness featured prominently in several scenes. Bad guy although one of my favorite actors from Mr. Robot was miscast in this role and was completely under-whelming. So slow at some points I went to grab some snacks and drink for the first time during a Daniel Craig Bond flick. Movie should be renamed Time to Die.

  • 7

    No Time to Die

    Monday, November 15, 2021 2:46:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed the first half but found it a little tiresome as it progressed. Acting was very good as we're the characters. One wonders if the Bond story needs to be continued?

  • 4

    No Time to Die

    Monday, November 15, 2021 12:24:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lacked the excitement, the suspense, the many gadgets, the humor, and the romance of earlier Bond films. Writing is not great. Film moves slowly in some parts. Never liked Daniel Craig in the main role. If you're bored and have nothing else to do, then ....

  • 3

    No Time to Die

    Friday, November 12, 2021 10:38:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hated the ending. Ruined the franchise, what a shame. This movie has bombed like I predicted, go woke go broke! RIP James Bond