Greater Ottawa Movies

House of Gucci

House of Gucci

Score: 6.8 / 10

Director: Ridley Scott
Producer: Giannina Scott, Kevin J. Walsh, Mark Huffam, Ridley Scott
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Lady Gaga, Adam Driver, Jared Leto, Jeremy Irons, Jack Huston, Salma Hayek, Al Pacino, Lady Gaga , Madalina Ghenea
Rating: 14A
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 157 minutes

Write a Review


House of Gucci movie reviews

  • 5

    House of Gucci

    Friday, January 14, 2022 7:36:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Was not as good as I anticipated. Was slow. Acting OK. With star power, I expected more.

  • 8

    House of Gucci

    Thursday, December 30, 2021 4:32:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Action packed, dialogue well. I hated the time line jumps.

  • 9

    House of Gucci

    Wednesday, December 29, 2021 9:53:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The scenery and settings are spectacular. Both Italy and New York were spot on for the 70ís and 80ís. The overblown opulence of Gucci and the great soundtracks, iconic club ambience brought it all back in a way that felt true to the spirit of the times. Really enjoyed

  • 4

    House of Gucci

    Monday, December 20, 2021 8:51:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    just disgusting ,,,,,the Gucci family is evil and wicked and doesn't make me care of the famous name or feel for the women that married and threw divorced and then killed her Gucci husband, it just show in life u might have money u might have fame...if you're evil and wicked their no happy ending in life and specially in the end

  • 10

    House of Gucci

    Monday, December 20, 2021 6:43:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lady GaGa was Outstanding. As were all of the actors. Definitely an Oscar winning performance.

  • 3

    House of Gucci

    Sunday, December 19, 2021 4:26:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Donít waste your money. It was way too long and drawn out. I kept dosing off. Acting was okay. I was very disappointed

  • 8

    House of Gucci

    Thursday, December 16, 2021 10:55:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was very interesting movie. I never knew that there were no Gucci family alive to continue Gucci's legacy.

  • 10

    House of Gucci

    Thursday, December 16, 2021 1:40:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What I liked was the music which set the mood of the characters and their ongoings in the elegant setting of the lavish rich, so different from mine.

  • 9

    House of Gucci

    Thursday, December 16, 2021 8:33:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    What I liked was the music which seemed to set a mood for the people with the ongoings of the Gucciís.

  • 10

    House of Gucci

    Wednesday, December 15, 2021 2:25:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lady Gaga and Adam Driver are chefs kiss. Salma Hayek is the cherry on top. Great story! Loved all of it and the sex scene is steamy.