Caledon Movies

Bob Marley: One Love

Bob Marley: One Love

Score: 7.57 / 10

Release Date: February 14, 2024
Director: Reinaldo Marcus Green
Producer: Cedella Marley, Dede Gardner, Jeremy Kleiner, Rita Marley, Robert Teitel, Ziggy Marley
Studio: Paramount Pictures
Starring: Kingsley Ben-Adir, Lashana Lynch, James Norton, Tosin Cole, Anthony Welsh, Michael Gandolfini, Umi Myers, Nadine Marshall
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Bob Marley: One Love movie reviews

  • 2

    Bob Marley: One Love

    Wednesday, April 24, 2024 10:46:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Stay away. Boring.

  • 10

    Bob Marley: One Love

    Tuesday, April 2, 2024 4:50:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed the music so much, felt like dancing in the theater and actually was singing, since no one was sitting right next to me...;-) Since I do not know his whole life full story, can't say about the movie, but I enjoyed the movie and to learn a bit about the cause he believed in.

  • 7

    Bob Marley: One Love

    Thursday, March 28, 2024 5:09:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The acting, writing and directing was phenomenal. The way the actor caught the little nuances and sang, or lip synced was spot on. The only reason I didnít give it five stars is because it needed another 45 to have the story go shed out. It felt rushed.

  • 2

    Bob Marley: One Love

    Saturday, March 23, 2024 8:12:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Marley deserves a better movie. This isn't very good.

  • 9

    Bob Marley: One Love

    Thursday, March 21, 2024 7:17:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The music is exceptional. I was not ready for it to end.

  • 9

    Bob Marley: One Love

    Thursday, March 21, 2024 7:17:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The music is exceptional. I was not ready for it to end.

  • 7

    Bob Marley: One Love

    Thursday, March 21, 2024 3:39:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Slow, but good. Important for people to see. What a great man. Plenty of good music (but not constant).

  • 1

    Bob Marley: One Love

    Wednesday, March 20, 2024 1:50:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I can imagine all the fakes going to see this and watch as they gush about Bob Marley and this movie. Most only pretend to like this movie and Bob Marley. It's trendy for them to love Marley and this. Marley needs a better movie to celebrate the man. This one isn't it.

  • 1

    Bob Marley: One Love

    Wednesday, March 20, 2024 9:14:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was bored. Marley deserves a better movie than this one.

  • 7

    Bob Marley: One Love

    Saturday, March 16, 2024 10:54:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was over all very insightful touching it did bring some fear and gripping time for star life but triumphantlyjohn.pip defeated them