Halifax Movies

Puss in Boots: The Last Wish

Puss in Boots: The Last Wish

Score: 6.86 / 10

Release Date: December 21, 2022
Director: Joel Crawford
Producer: Mark Swift
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Antonio Banderas, Salma Hayek, Olivia Colman, Harvey Guillén, Samson Kayo, Wagner Moura, Anthony Mendez, John Mulaney, Florence Pugh, Da'Vine Joy Randolph, Ray Winstone
Rating: G
Genre: Animation
Running Time: 100 minutes

Write a Review


Puss in Boots: The Last Wish movie reviews

  • 10

    Puss in Boots: The Last Wish

    Friday, January 20, 2023 4:37:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the movie and the characters an absolute 10/10 worth the money for me and my friend

  • 7

    Puss in Boots: The Last Wish

    Thursday, January 12, 2023 9:56:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Finally...an animated film not based and pushing the whole anti-White, anti-Male, gay, diversity, feminist stupidity. It was refreshing not seeing that woke libtard trash!!

  • 9

    Puss in Boots: The Last Wish

    Friday, December 30, 2022 6:33:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was excellent movie. Antonio Banderas and Selma Hayak, were so good. I would see this movie again. I love Puss in Boots.

  • 6

    Puss in Boots: The Last Wish

    Thursday, December 29, 2022 8:21:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    FUN and COLORFUL FAMILY FILM. GOOD MESSAGE CLEAN & PERKY.

  • 5

    Puss in Boots: The Last Wish

    Wednesday, December 28, 2022 5:04:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    She won't tell me why she liked it. I can tell you why I hated it. First, was too loud. 1.5 hours of too loud. Second, was too boring and predictable.

  • 1

    Puss in Boots: The Last Wish

    Wednesday, December 28, 2022 2:31:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Did not enjoy this movie. First one was great, but this one was way too violent for children and grandchildren.

  • 10

    Puss in Boots: The Last Wish

    Tuesday, December 27, 2022 11:33:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It had a wholesome message, great action and wonderful animations. Well worth it! I love puss and boots!