Winnipeg Movies

M3GAN

M3GAN

Score: 7.41 / 10

Release Date: May 06, 2023
Director: Gerard Johnstone
Producer: James Wan, Jason Blum
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Allison Williams, Violet McGraw, Ronny Chieng, Brian Jordan Alvarez, Jen Van Epps, Lori Dungey, Stephane Garneau-Monten
Running Time: 101 minutes

Write a Review


M3GAN movie reviews

  • 2

    M3GAN

    Saturday, March 25, 2023 11:11:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It had no gratuitous sex scenes, unfortunately.

  • 8

    M3GAN

    Sunday, February 5, 2023 6:37:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well thought out. What a story!! Loved it. I avoided it at first thinking it was going to be a Chuckie remakeI was wrong. It was a great commentary piece. Good action. Great suspense.

  • 9

    M3GAN

    Friday, February 3, 2023 7:08:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie. Did not get bogged down , and had no gratuitous sex scenes. Several strategically placed scenes that gave an unexpected shock. Cant wait for the sequel.

  • 10

    M3GAN

    Thursday, February 2, 2023 10:27:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Most doll movies are stupid and phoney I actually watched Megan twice at the theater because it was that good. My opinion the movie was put together so we'll, it's going to take something phenomenal to beat this one. I loved it. My opinion it is a masterpiece!!! The last song she sang Omg so funny insinuate the positive illuminate the negative I loved it.

  • 10

    M3GAN

    Thursday, January 26, 2023 11:55:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it

  • 7

    M3GAN

    Sunday, January 22, 2023 10:47:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    While this movie doesn't really offer anything new- you've seen it before- its execution is right on the money and it delivers a very entertaining experience. Its success demands a sequel and I will be there for it.

  • 5

    M3GAN

    Friday, January 20, 2023 4:29:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A dark look at the future of Real Doll technology.

  • 10

    M3GAN

    Friday, January 20, 2023 3:24:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Artificial intelligence is coming into our homes even now. This is a great example of what could go wrong!

  • 6

    M3GAN

    Friday, January 20, 2023 12:10:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Megan was hot

  • 10

    M3GAN

    Thursday, January 19, 2023 12:41:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I LOVED THE DANCING AND SINGING