Vancouver Movies

Fall

Fall

Score: 8.4 / 10

Director: Scott Mann
Producer: Christian Mercuri, James Harris, Mark Lane, Scott Mann
Studio: VVS Films
Starring: Grace Caroline Currey, Virginia Gardner, Mason Gooding, Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Julia Pace Mitchell
Rating: 14A
Genre: Thriller
Running Time: 107 minutes

Write a Review


Fall movie reviews

  • 9

    Fall

    Wednesday, September 21, 2022 10:56:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    i loved this movie bc of how it makes u feel.

  • 9

    Fall

    Sunday, September 4, 2022 3:00:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie had us on the edge of our seats from about 20 minutes in until then end. Loved it.

  • 10

    Fall

    Sunday, September 4, 2022 2:49:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Went in to see as a way of getting out of the heat, with 0 expectations. Turns out the damn movie was good. Go see it and enjoy

  • 10

    Fall

    Saturday, August 20, 2022 10:24:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My palms were sweating the whole time - extra engaging if you are afraid of heights! Great cinematography

  • 8

    Fall

    Thursday, August 18, 2022 7:13:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    And I'm glad I DID! I'll admit, after seeing the previews, I was Sure there was NO WAY this premise could hold our attention for 2 hrs. or so....and I was Wrong. Overall it was well-paced, well-acted and Almost Believeable except for a few glaring errors, imo. First, supposed 'Expert' climbers tell not one close friend or relative Where they are going, but one of them sends it out as an episode of her popular vlog. Yet Not ONE of them realizes they are in trouble when their adventure just STOPS, right in the Middle? No ending? 2) These brave climbers are laughably ill-prepared for this (without giving too much away) not do they STUDY the thing they are about to climb, and not even so much as a safety check of the structure or the smallest 'walkaround' even??? I hardly think so. Disappointing to ME: The actual RESCUE is not shown, AND- these smart girls never realize how LOUD and CARRYING a sound some CLANGING METAL can MAKE!!! Even SO- still gave it 4 stars, You will NOT be bored, guaranteed!

  • 7

    Fall

    Tuesday, August 16, 2022 6:37:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Definitely a nail biter and very good acting...totally different!

  • 1

    Fall

    Tuesday, August 16, 2022 11:29:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Don't waste your money.....worst movie I have ever seen by far!!!!!

  • 10

    Fall

    Saturday, August 13, 2022 8:16:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it ! It held my interest right to the end .

  • 10

    Fall

    Friday, August 12, 2022 11:42:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very thrilling and tense. Edge of seat

  • 10

    Fall

    Friday, July 29, 2022 11:52:24 AM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    I am still watching the first series and enjoying it, albeit violent and sadistic. BUT I cannot stand Gillian Anderson’s voice. She is so unconvincing. I don’t think that I shall watch any other series with her. She may have spent time growing up in the UK but she’s a no-no for this part.