Surrey Movies

Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness

Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness

Score: 6.92 / 10

Director: Sam Raimi
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
Starring: Benedict Cumberbatch, Elizabeth Olsen, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Benedict Wong, Xochitl Gomez, Michael Stuhlbarg, Rachel McAdams
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 126 minutes

Write a Review


Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness movie reviews

  • 2

    Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness

    Friday, July 22, 2022 7:33:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie sucks. Worst then the first. Was hoping for the same adventure or better and got something worse. Boss is garbage. The whole movie just terrible. Would not recommend or watch again

  • 1

    Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness

    Friday, July 1, 2022 3:21:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Its mostly scenes of spinning hands to create shields. It may impress the bubble gum chewers but I am a bit older and found the whole thing rather boring and repititious.

  • 6

    Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness

    Tuesday, June 28, 2022 6:34:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    No real plot to it.

  • 9

    Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness

    Sunday, June 26, 2022 2:01:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Love everything about it

  • 5

    Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness

    Thursday, June 23, 2022 3:09:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's weird how I feel about this movie. I like Strange as a character in the Avengers flicks, but on his own, it just doesn't seem to mesh. Who's movie was this? Wandavision Pt2, Wong The Sorcerer Supreme? In Spriderman Doctor Strange fit into the story and it worked and the villains and the "surprise" Spidermen fit, but in this I know they kept the Illuminati under wraps and It was cool to see them together, but to me that felt like it was thrown in there now to be like the Spidey's of the other movie. Now it seems we have to get these "surprises" al the time. I think it was meant for IMAX as the set pieces were large and maybe didn't have the same feel at home. It wasn't great and wasn't horrible, just middle of the road.

  • 9

    Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness

    Monday, June 20, 2022 3:39:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I like this movie. Doctor Strange was very good in the movie. The Universe was under Wanda. She was the only one who can close the hole. I would love to see this movie again. I think this one is better to watch than Thor Love and Thunder.

  • 10

    Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness

    Friday, June 17, 2022 2:21:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's only a movie people.

  • 2

    Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness

    Tuesday, May 31, 2022 3:16:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Doctor Strange and Disney sure like Diversity Hires.

  • 1

    Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness

    Monday, May 30, 2022 7:26:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Gotta make everything inclusive eh? That wedding scene where we are being force fed all these cultures that are NOT representative of a good Catholic Country is lame. Why canít movies be like the good old days where we bomb the allahs?

  • 9

    Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness

    Friday, May 27, 2022 7:05:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    As a fan of all the Marvel cinematic universe movies i have seen and a few of the Disney+ series made in the last couple years. This is an excellent continuation of the plot after Endgame. I am glad my son recommended watching Wandavision first. It definitely helped me understand Wanda before this movie. I would have had no idea who she was had I not seen it. If this is your first Marvel movie, it might be confusing because it is a continuation of prior plot lines and doesn't really explain itself as a stand alone very well. You could enjoy the action quite well but a lot of love for the characters comes from their back stories.