New Westminster Movies

Morbius

Morbius

Score: 6.54 / 10

Director: Daniel Espinosa
Producer: Avi Arad, Lucas Foster, Matt Tolmach
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Jared Leto, Matt Smith, Adria Arjona, Jared Harris, Al Madrigal, Tyrese Gibson
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 104 minutes

Write a Review


Morbius movie reviews

  • 7

    Morbius

    Thursday, May 5, 2022 4:29:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'm still not quite sure why this movie got such bad reviews. I thought it was quite good and can point out a handful of other recent Marvel movies that were worse than this (Eternals, Black Widow, Captain Marvel, etc).

  • 10

    Morbius

    Friday, April 22, 2022 4:00:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not sure why all the negative reviews. Living far from theaters, five hour drive to closest one. I enjoy watching on the big screen. And this movie was actually good. It had everything a comic book movie should have. Enough action and character build, looking forward to seeing how they build the story connecting Spiderman and hopefully venom all together. I am hoping.

  • 1

    Morbius

    Saturday, April 16, 2022 1:44:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    They should've called this Gaybius.

  • 2

    Morbius

    Thursday, April 14, 2022 8:18:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    They plot the villain, slow I caught myself snoring at one point of the movie. It should went straight to stream.

  • 7

    Morbius

    Monday, April 11, 2022 9:48:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    lots of action, really cool fight scenes. Hes the real batman!!!

  • 2

    Morbius

    Monday, April 11, 2022 1:35:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Guys, Morbius got beat out by Sonic the Hedgehog at the box office. It can't be that good. Numbers do not lie. It's better to wait after the first week of release to see a movie so we don't waste our hard earned money on movie garbage.

  • 9

    Morbius

    Friday, April 8, 2022 9:17:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Remarkable! Something fresh, exciting, and undeniably new!

  • 1

    Morbius

    Thursday, April 7, 2022 5:49:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awful plot. Ledo should be ashamed of himself. Seen better vampire flicks on TV.

  • 7

    Morbius

    Wednesday, April 6, 2022 4:03:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you have read the comic book of Morbius, this movie will not disappoint! Now Morbius needs to interact more with the MCU! Can't wait.

  • 10

    Morbius

    Monday, April 4, 2022 7:20:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'm not one for comic book movies, but that's precisely why I enjoyed this so immensely; it's very literate and adult, and all the richer for it.