Kelowna Movies

Don't Worry Darling

Don't Worry Darling

Score: 5.48 / 10

Director: Olivia Wilde
Producer: Katie Silberman, Miri Yoon, Olivia Wilde, Roy Lee
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Florence Pugh, Harry Styles, Olivia Wilde, Gemma Chan, KiKi Layne, Nick Kroll, Chris Pine
Rating: 14A
Genre: Thriller
Running Time: 123 minutes

Write a Review


Don't Worry Darling movie reviews

  • 6

    Don't Worry Darling

    Monday, November 14, 2022 12:35:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was hoping for better! A bit weird, with unanswered questions.

  • 1

    Don't Worry Darling

    Sunday, November 13, 2022 4:48:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Weird and boring the pacing was just terrible and made no sense whatsoever........ I didn't walk out I was at the drive Inn I just started my car and drove away special watching another terrible movie called black Adam

  • 9

    Don't Worry Darling

    Monday, October 31, 2022 10:55:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A stellar thinking movie. If you want a brainless flick wheee u donít have 2 think, this not for u. Refreshing twist on plot turns. Anyone who seen it & not like it is something ďspecialĒ ha!

  • 10

    Don't Worry Darling

    Monday, October 31, 2022 10:51:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the sex scenes, hot & spicy with kicking drama twist

  • 9

    Don't Worry Darling

    Monday, October 31, 2022 10:50:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Super twist, keeps you on your seat

  • 10

    Don't Worry Darling

    Monday, October 31, 2022 10:49:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wow. Started off like blaze and then, in mystery drama thriller Hitchcock style, totally amazing!!!!! Great flick to dissect and discuss afterwards I would totally se rot again in the theaters

  • 2

    Don't Worry Darling

    Sunday, October 30, 2022 5:08:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    . Unless you like movies like the stepford wives. I mean really disappointing. I spent most of the movie wondering if I should walk out NOW. I stayed until the end however.

  • 1

    Don't Worry Darling

    Saturday, October 29, 2022 1:17:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just stupid a waste of oxygen.

  • 1

    Don't Worry Darling

    Sunday, October 23, 2022 10:57:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If I could give this movie a 0 star rating I would! A movie about non consensual relationships/ intimacy? Plot wasnít good either, I was bored the whole time! Actors were good, but other than that terrible movie!

  • 8

    Don't Worry Darling

    Sunday, October 23, 2022 9:40:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    As someone who watched the movie from a fanís perspective I think Harryís acting was quite enjoyable. As always Florence was astounding and I think she played the role of Alice perfectly. Iíve seen many people saying there were unanswered questions though I have to disagree. I think if you truly payed attention everything started to fall into place once you found the connections between the events. One thing I enjoy about psychological thrillers such as Donít Worry Darling is that they always leave room for theories and the viewers get to delve into all the little bits. Itís psychological youíre supposed to have questions. All in all I enjoyed the movie and would recommend it.