Greater Vancouver Movies

Cowards Bend the Knee

Cowards Bend the Knee

Score: 0 / 10

Release Date: August 11, 2004
Director: Guy Maddin
Producer: Philip Monk
Starring: Victor Cowie, Tara Birtwhistle, Amy Stewart, Louis Negin, Darcy Fehr, Marion Martin, Melissa Dionisio, Mike Bell, David Stuart Evans, Henry Mogatas, Herdis Maddin, Aurum McBride, Bernard Lesk
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 64 minutes

Write a Review

Cowards Bend the Knee movie reviews