Greater Vancouver Movies

Ticket to Paradise

Ticket to Paradise

Score: 6.91 / 10

Director: Ol Parker
Producer: Deborah Balderstone, Eric Fellner, Sarah Harvey, Tim Bevan
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: George Clooney, Julia Roberts, Kaitlyn Dever, Billie Lourd, Lucas Bravo, Maxime Bouttier, Romy Poulier, Sean Lynch, Arielle Carver-O'Neill, Ling Cooper Tang
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 104 minutes

Write a Review


Ticket to Paradise movie reviews

  • 7

    Ticket to Paradise

    Thursday, October 27, 2022 8:24:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really enjoyed this, easy going and fun, beautiful scenery as well!

  • 2

    Ticket to Paradise

    Wednesday, October 26, 2022 5:20:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Why would two superstars play in a C grade movie? So fake. If this was on netflix I woukd fall asleep or change the selection. So unrealistic! Not reality at all! Very bizarre. Not a movie you want to pay for.

  • 9

    Ticket to Paradise

    Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1:26:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie. Canít go wrong with George Clooney and Julia Roberts! A lot of laughter

  • 9

    Ticket to Paradise

    Tuesday, October 25, 2022 8:35:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Love this movie full of fun and laughter. Good acting. Will see it again.

  • 4

    Ticket to Paradise

    Tuesday, October 25, 2022 7:15:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tiring to watch!

  • 7

    Ticket to Paradise

    Tuesday, October 25, 2022 6:42:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    FUNNY so much fun .Laugh out loud film. Just what I needed to relax in the best recliner chairs. Acting was really good. Kid you not first two Showtime's were sold out!!

  • 9

    Ticket to Paradise

    Monday, October 24, 2022 1:29:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a great movie

  • 9

    Ticket to Paradise

    Sunday, October 23, 2022 6:15:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie. Should be more movies like this instead of all that crap out there. Fun an funny!!!

  • 7

    Ticket to Paradise

    Sunday, October 23, 2022 1:55:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The easiest movie-going experience of my entire life. A true feel-good film. A few flaws, but so much fun and never boring.

  • 5

    Ticket to Paradise

    Sunday, October 23, 2022 10:10:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I like the director, Clooney was good, Roberts was annoying, the whole story was kind of stupid.