Greater Vancouver Movies

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever

Score: 5.49 / 10

Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige, Nate Moore
Studio: Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
Starring: Letitia Wright, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Winston Duke, Florence Kasumba, Dominique Thorne, Michaela Coel, Tenoch Huerta, Martin Freeman, Angela Bassett
Genre: Action
Running Time: 161 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther: Wakanda Forever movie reviews

  • 10

    Black Panther: Wakanda Forever

    Monday, November 14, 2022 8:30:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie well done tribute to the king Chadwick he will be sadly missed as the black panther, the visual effects were amazing nice introduction to new characters, Marvel did a great job with action and fight scenes as we move on peace on earth is much better than killing each other just saying. Marvel rocks Wakanda Forever is A+ one of the best movie bring on part 3.

  • 1

    Black Panther: Wakanda Forever

    Monday, November 14, 2022 4:41:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The best Marvel Movie Superheroes from the best to the worst, obviously starts with Captain America being the most awesome! Followed by Thor, Hulk, Iron Man, Deadpool, Wolverine, Loki, Hawkeye, Spiderman, Punisher, Daredevil, Star Lord, Drax, Groot, Ant Man, Rocket, Winter Soldier, Doctor Strange, Shang Chi, Nick Fury, Vision, Falcon, Valkyrie, Ice Man, Scarlet Witch, Gamora, Pepper Potts, Maria Hill, Professor X, Mr. Fantastic, Luke Cage, Iron Fist, Jessica Jones, War Machine, She Hulk, and then Captain Marvel, Ms, Marvel, and Black Panther in last spot.

  • 9

    Black Panther: Wakanda Forever

    Monday, November 14, 2022 1:24:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    ALL CAST MEMBERS SHOULD HAVE BEEN BLACK. CAN'T YOU PRODUCE A MOVIE WITH ALL BLACK CHARACTERS AS YOU DID IN THE FIRST MOVIE?

  • 9

    Black Panther: Wakanda Forever

    Monday, November 14, 2022 11:19:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the whole thing. The tributes were touching. The choreography was great. I was proud of us. A must see

  • 1

    Black Panther: Wakanda Forever

    Sunday, November 13, 2022 9:07:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I found a good stream of this movie and watched it at home. I am so glad Disney is not getting my money for this dreck! Horrible acting, preachy messaging, badly choreographed action scenes. And also, how the heck is this getting us any closer to Secret Wars?

  • 6

    Black Panther: Wakanda Forever

    Sunday, November 13, 2022 8:33:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was okay, but people who don't like the film should be able to express their opinions without being libeled as racist! What horseshit!

  • 9

    Black Panther: Wakanda Forever

    Sunday, November 13, 2022 4:57:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Over the top amazing, i absolutely loved every minute of it!

  • 10

    Black Panther: Wakanda Forever

    Sunday, November 13, 2022 4:37:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a great movie over all. I loved the story line. As well as the adventure. I loved it.

  • 10

    Black Panther: Wakanda Forever

    Sunday, November 13, 2022 3:36:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked the movie it was great!!! To those who didnít like the movie, they still got your money !!! Haahaaa!!!! 🤪

  • 2

    Black Panther: Wakanda Forever

    Sunday, November 13, 2022 1:40:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Everything is done so poorly in this, they had to release it in 3-D just to distract from the horrible acting, pathetic costumes that look like junk costume stores would sell, and the tired storyline.