Chilliwack Movies

Dog

Dog

Score: 8.13 / 10

Release Date: February 18, 2022
Director: Timothy Gates
Producer: Brett Rodriguez, Gregory Jacobs, Jeff Solano, Peter Kiernan
Studio: Elevation Pictures
Starring: Channing Tatum, Jane Adams, Kevin Nash, Q'orianka Kilcher, Ethan Suplee, Emmy Raver-Lampman, Nicole LaLiberté, Luke Forbes, Patricia Isaac, Michelle Page, Jeremy Gladen, David Fine, Anthony Hornus, John Lennox, Austin Greca, DJ Perry, Tim Lovelace, Jim O'Rear, Sarah Ceylon, Brenna Roth, Tom Sullivan, Kimberly Lennox, Luke Stanaway-Neblo, Tyler Crawford
Rating: PG
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 90 minutes

Write a Review


Dog movie reviews

  • 10

    Dog

    Saturday, April 9, 2022 3:56:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Nice comedy, love the military part too

  • 9

    Dog

    Tuesday, April 5, 2022 8:45:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved that the dog, helped the PTSD soldier get back on solid ground! One of those movies that makes you realize that you never know what someone or animal is going through. I like leaving with a good feeling after an emotional rollercoaster!

  • 9

    Dog

    Saturday, March 26, 2022 3:39:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love animal movies and this one was an excellent one

  • 8

    Dog

    Thursday, March 24, 2022 8:45:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed this movie a lot. It did a good Job of developing the character…lots of funny & touching moments & of course easy on the 👀

  • 6

    Dog

    Monday, March 21, 2022 10:04:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Acting pretty good, Dog was amazing, real K-9 . Military story and informative.

  • 9

    Dog

    Friday, March 18, 2022 9:26:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great Movie...Shows the true heroism and conflict of not only our fighting soldiers but their dogs too. A compassionate film ...beautifully written and filmed. Loved the expression of the journey of two lost souls. I seen it twice...and the second time around..it was even better... Linda

  • 9

    Dog

    Wednesday, March 16, 2022 12:41:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We saw some reviews that weren’t that great but went anyway. So glad we did! We really love this movie and the acting was fantastic. Yes, I cried.

  • 9

    Dog

    Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12:48:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love the fact that there is a dog in the movie. A kind of tribute to military. Very heartwarming. My new favorite movie ever.

  • 9

    Dog

    Monday, March 14, 2022 2:31:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Super cute movie! Took my dad and we both loved it!!

  • 10

    Dog

    Sunday, March 13, 2022 7:06:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a delightful portrayal of the reality of how PTSD exists in both humans and animals. Most poignantly how these two healed each other through love and acceptance.