Edmonton Movies

Smile

Smile

Score: 6.26 / 10

Director: Parker Finn
Producer: Isaac Klausner, Marty Bowen, Robert Salerno, Wyck Godfrey
Studio: Paramount Pictures
Starring: Sosie Bacon, Jessie T. Usher, Kyle Gallner, Robin Weigert, Caitlin Stasey, Kal Penn, Rob Morgan
Genre: Horror
Running Time: 115 minutes

Write a Review


Smile movie reviews

  • 5

    Smile

    Tuesday, December 6, 2022 4:13:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    stupid ending. like the other guy said i couldn't figure out, was it reality or in her mind. I think it was reality because they want to make a smile 2 if it does well at the boxoffice

  • 8

    Smile

    Saturday, November 19, 2022 6:24:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Liked the movie Was scary The ending is good. I see opportunity for .." to be continued "

  • 10

    Smile

    Wednesday, November 2, 2022 12:39:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    lots of jump scares...

  • 3

    Smile

    Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3:34:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The general plot of the movie is honestly not that great, and the ending is simply confusing, i think it couldíve been much better, but they just didnít make it roll. It was all just a confusing mess just like this review.

  • 8

    Smile

    Sunday, October 23, 2022 1:23:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really depends on what you watch a movie for, and why. More than enough jump scares, but not the point of the film. If you try to understand what a movie is trying to say, the confusion is part of the point, and will leave you with something worth thinking about and discussing with friends and loved ones after watching. Looking forward to more from Parker Finn.

  • 10

    Smile

    Friday, October 21, 2022 4:02:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie is not perfect but it is enjoyable. It will make you wince, flinch, and also laugh. It is original and I will not spoil it much but it is worth seeing just for some original concepts.

  • 9

    Smile

    Friday, October 21, 2022 8:58:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I saw it at the Roxy theater and they stopped selling tickets bc hmm I WONDER WHY??? When I checked in they put me in my own room and it was pitch black, nobody in the room, it was so loud even louder than the other movies. And omg it scared me a lot and no horror movie has scared me so much to the point that i ran out having a panic attack and crying

  • 4

    Smile

    Friday, October 21, 2022 12:14:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I didnít like it 😕

  • 1

    Smile

    Thursday, October 20, 2022 2:12:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    the scary parts were only for a second or two and not long enough to scare anyone. don't waste your money on this flick

  • 9

    Smile

    Friday, October 14, 2022 1:03:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you want to be scared - this movie is non-stop. I kept waiting for a ten of fifteen minute break of boring exposition, but no - it's constand scares and it's so scary because it's other PEOPLE - not a monster, other people close to you. And the smiles are very creepy.