Calgary Movies

Everything Everywhere All At Once

Everything Everywhere All At Once

Score: 5.84 / 10

Release Date: Toronto, Vancouver
Director: Daniel Scheinert
Producer: Anthony Russo, Daniel Kwan, Daniel Scheinert, Joe Russo, Jonathan Wang, Mike Larocca
Studio: Elevation Pictures
Starring: Michelle Yeoh, Stephanie Hsu, Ke Huy Quan, Jenny Slate, Harry Shum Jr., James Hong, Jamie Lee Curtis
Genre: Adventure
Running Time: 132 minutes

Write a Review


Everything Everywhere All At Once movie reviews

  • 10

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Tuesday, September 13, 2022 9:14:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Itís not just broad comedy, insightful look into family live and disappointment, crazy sci-fi plots, and wonderful acting by all involved. Itís novel, cool and unforgettable. You may need to see it twice to get over the first shocking wild ride and understand it the second time.

  • 10

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Saturday, August 20, 2022 2:25:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a wonderful journey into multiple dimensions I cannot believe how terrible movies are these days and for once a reason to go see something in the theaters! This is a new favorite!

  • 9

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Friday, August 19, 2022 1:20:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you havenít seen the movie, go and watch it with an open mind without being affected by positive or negative reviews/synopsis beforehand. Those who hated the movie on here need to relax and have more fun in life.

  • 10

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Tuesday, August 16, 2022 4:12:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie, very entertaining. And it lends itself to multiple interpretations. Ignore the one-star ratings; I think they're just from idiots.

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Thursday, August 11, 2022 6:05:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This will probably appeal to the same perverts who liked CUTIES.

  • 2

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Monday, August 8, 2022 1:17:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am a real person and can not understand how this movie is getting good reviews. It was a terrible movie with some funny scenes and decent action scenes. This movie tried too hard and is absurd. My sister and I kept thinking it was going to get better at some point, but we finally walked out somewhere near the end. I consider this one of the worst movies I have ever seen

  • 10

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Saturday, August 6, 2022 3:45:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The universe is meaningless and chaotic, but our lives, relationships, and choices create our experiences. A wonderful film for those ready to laugh at the strange and unexpected one moment, and then tear up the next.

  • 10

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Monday, August 1, 2022 3:23:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is so clearly just bots downvoting the movie and talking bad about it. Less than 8% of the votes are 2-4 stars. Almost everyone voting/commenting either loved the movie or hated it, which is quite rare. If this is Hollywood trying to steer attention to another movie, it's very pathetic.

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Saturday, July 30, 2022 2:19:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is filled with sexual innuendo, including plugs up butts while doing karate moves, weiners on fingers oozing jiz, dildos, etc. I was really disgusted by all the raunchiness, but this is the BS Hollywood smears in our faces.

  • 1

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    Saturday, July 23, 2022 2:31:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The main character was jumping from one dimension to another dimension as the same character. Was she hoping for a better life without changing herself? I never really got this movie or what it was trying to convey. I left half way through.