SherwoodPark Movies

SherwoodPark Movies

Coming Soon

Friday February 26, 2016

Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon: Sword of Destiny The IMAX Experience


Friday June 3, 2016

Chevalier


I Am the Blues


Into the Forest


Me Before You


Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping


Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows


The Steps


The Waiting Room


Thursday June 9, 2016

AAIC: St. Peter's and The Papal Basilicas of Rome


Friday June 10, 2016

Maggie's Plan


Now You See Me 2


The Conjuring 2


Warcraft


Friday June 17, 2016

Central Intelligence


De Palma


Finding Dory


Genius


No Stranger Than Love


Raiders! The Story of the Greatest Fan Film Ever Made


The Idol


Friday June 24, 2016

Free State of Jones


Independence Day: Resurgence


Septembers of Shiraz


Swiss Army Man


The Daughter


The Shallows


Friday July 1, 2016

Our Kind of Traitor


The BFG


The Legend of Tarzan


The Purge: Election Year


Friday July 8, 2016

Closet Monster


Eat That Question: Frank Zappa in His Own Words


Fathers & Daughters


Mike and Dave Need Wedding Dates


The Secret Life of Pets


Friday July 15, 2016

Equals


Ghostbusters


The Innocents


Tulip Fever


Friday July 22, 2016

Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie


Café Society


Captain Fantastic


Ice Age: Collision Course


Lights Out


Our Little Sister


Star Trek Beyond


Wednesday July 27, 2016

Nerve


Friday July 29, 2016

Bad Moms


Indignation


Jason Bourne


Friday August 5, 2016

Angry Indian Goddesses


Nine Lives


Suicide Squad


The Founder


Zoom


Friday August 12, 2016

Ben-Hur


Equity


Florence Foster Jenkins


Gleason


Hell or High Water


Pete's Dragon


Sausage Party


Spectral


Friday August 19, 2016

Kubo and the Two Strings


The Infiltrator


The Space Between Us


War Dogs


Friday August 26, 2016

Don't Breathe


Hands of Stone


Mechanic: Resurrection


Southside With You